Blazer Brand Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blazer Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Blazer Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4122522114

Email:

justin.blazer@blazerbrand.com

Location:

106 S Main St

Write Your review

Tell us how Blazer Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Margaret M
More Photos & Videos
Blazer Brand 5 star review on 17th August 2019
Michael F
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Who doesn’t like free shipping!! Easy to order products and arrived within days. Yes I’ll be ordering again. Thank you BLAZER BRAND.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with my experience buying at the Blazer Brand website. The website was very easy to read and understand. Instructions and videos on the website are awesome. Checkout was very easy, free shipping, and I received my order within days. I am very happy with my buying experience and I will buy from Blazer Brand in the future. Strong Strap is a great product and it works as promised on the website.
Posted 5 months ago
Very streamed-lined ordering process. Product arrived on time. Straight forward instillation instructions. Product works so well I am about to order a second one.
Posted 5 months ago
Clean and cool website. Look forward to seeing additional products.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Strong and Sturdy!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt response. Product received within a few days. Will test against large determined dog in next few weeks! Arrived 5 or 6 days after order.
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible customer service and great product!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. They replaced my broken strap right away due to the warranty.
they also gave me direction on how to best attach the strap. I like the product. I have been using other methods for a long time without success.

thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Blazer Brand is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews