Blinds2go Reviews

3.73 Rating 22 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds2go

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed a new blackout blind during the covid-19 lockdown and this company came up with the goods very effectively and at a reasonable price. Used their online chat where it was run by actual people rather than robots which was reassuring and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble! I would definitely recommend this company. Lots of choice too. I was a bit worried about fitting but instructions were clear so no problem. I’m a happy customer!,
Posted 2 months ago
I've ordered blinds for difficult to measure patio doors and windows and they have fitted excellently. Very quick delivery and easy to install and competitively priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't praise this company enough, ordered a blind 6 months ago for kitchen door but forgot the colour, wanted a match for a big window, phoned up gave post code success, ordered delivered and hung within a week or so.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to contact, efficient ordering system fast delivery. Fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
First class in every way. Really lovely quality blind, well made, super material. Highly recommended. Bigger slots on the brackets to allow for adjustments and levelling once the screws are in the wall would be my only improvement. Would def use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and outstanding service especially at Christmas time
Posted 1 year ago
Used many times and always great product, great service and great value with the widest choice of products, options and colours
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service good blind have used several times and service always good
Posted 1 year ago
The quality was second to none, loved it, I was becoming impatient waiting for it to come but well worth the wait finished my bathroom beautifully
Posted 1 year ago
Made to measure blinds, just put in your measurements and within minutes have the right size and price for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly fitted blinds at a reasonable price and in a decent time frame.
Posted 1 year ago
The blinds came packaged very well and not damaged. True to the colour as sample, easy to follow instructions and well made. What’s not to like? I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order blinds to my exact sizes on the website at a fair price. Kept me informed as to the status of my order. Order arrived when stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Blinds2go is rated 3.73 based on 22 reviews