Blinds2go Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Blinds2go

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Blinds2go deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Blinds2go?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I've ordered blinds for difficult to measure patio doors and windows and they have fitted excellently. Very quick delivery and easy to install and competitively priced."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Blinds2go? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Can't praise this company enough, ordered a blind 6 months ago for kitchen door but forgot the colour, wanted a match for a big window, phoned up gave post code success, ordered delivered and hung within a week or so."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to contact, efficient ordering system fast delivery. Fantastic service"
Posted 4 months ago
"First class in every way. Really lovely quality blind, well made, super material. Highly recommended. Bigger slots on the brackets to allow for adjustments and levelling once the screws are in the wall would be my only improvement. Would def use again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and outstanding service especially at Christmas time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Used many times and always great product, great service and great value with the widest choice of products, options and colours"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service good blind have used several times and service always good"
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality was second to none, loved it, I was becoming impatient waiting for it to come but well worth the wait finished my bathroom beautifully"
Posted 4 months ago
"Made to measure blinds, just put in your measurements and within minutes have the right size and price for you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfectly fitted blinds at a reasonable price and in a decent time frame."
Posted 7 months ago
"The blinds came packaged very well and not damaged. True to the colour as sample, easy to follow instructions and well made. What’s not to like? I would recommend this company."
Posted 7 months ago
Joy
"Easy to order blinds to my exact sizes on the website at a fair price. Kept me informed as to the status of my order. Order arrived when stated."
Posted 8 months ago
Blinds2go is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support