Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite me sending detail of the house and photos, team arrived, said they couldn't do any work and that someone would be in touch. No one was. I contacted the email address I had to see if the service I needed could be provided and never heard back. Very rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really prompt, identified the problem quickly and fixed it with no fuss. Second time I've used then, and would use and recommend them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
efficient work, came when agreed and several months later the gutters seem fine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Job done well and to price as quoted. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They did a thorough job and were prompt and professional in all communication with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional ,on site very polite there when they said they would be. I would recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived very punctually and did a great job clearing the gutters and down pipes and fixed a leak. We have used Blue Sky before and once again are very satisfied and would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, friendly, tidy and an excellent job. Could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality service. Good follow up including pictures of work completed. Easy to arrange in the first instance and no problems since.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable and thorough. The guys make sure the job is done properly and Blue Sky give a twelve month guarantee which they stick to if any issues they come out and resolve them. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good job and gutters cleared well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky were able to visit quickly and took little time to identify and fix the issue with my leaking gutter. A few months on and it the problem still seems to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service and a skilled and delightfully, friendly team. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company. A price query arising because of a change in prices since my earlier quote was sorted within minutes, to my advantage, without any issues. The quality of their work is exemplary. I would use them again in a heart beat and only wish every home service was as professional and trustworthy as this company. Perhaps they will be able to extend their model into other areas in the future, as they clearly understand that consumers want the same kind of thorough, trustworthy and professional approach to home maintenance services as they expect from any other service business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, reliable and friendly. No flannel just to make money but did the repair properly and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It does exactly what it says in the tin. I used Blue Sky to fix an old issue I had with my gutters which other roofers didn’t manage to resolve. We needed them to return as there was a bit of leak after they finished the work, and they returned to fix the problem the second time no questions asked. Overall, I was very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with this company did an excellent job,would have no hesitation to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very professional. cleaned out and repaired guttering. did an excellent job and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The job was completed without hassle. It would be an improvement if a video system was in place to show the gutters after the service. I understand other similar companies do this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Waited 2 weeks for appointment Should have turned up at 12 No one showed so rang couple of times and told the workmen were running late,at 5 pm told be here in 10 mins. Had to cancel because it was getting dark and started to pour down with rain. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, reliable, clear and repair guttering well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews