Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
4.7
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job and gutters cleared well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky were able to visit quickly and took little time to identify and fix the issue with my leaking gutter. A few months on and it the problem still seems to be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional service and a skilled and delightfully, friendly team. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company. A price query arising because of a change in prices since my earlier quote was sorted within minutes, to my advantage, without any issues. The quality of their work is exemplary. I would use them again in a heart beat and only wish every home service was as professional and trustworthy as this company. Perhaps they will be able to extend their model into other areas in the future, as they clearly understand that consumers want the same kind of thorough, trustworthy and professional approach to home maintenance services as they expect from any other service business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, reliable and friendly. No flannel just to make money but did the repair properly and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It does exactly what it says in the tin. I used Blue Sky to fix an old issue I had with my gutters which other roofers didn’t manage to resolve. We needed them to return as there was a bit of leak after they finished the work, and they returned to fix the problem the second time no questions asked. Overall, I was very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with this company did an excellent job,would have no hesitation to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very professional. cleaned out and repaired guttering. did an excellent job and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, reliable, clear and repair guttering well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very please with the operators who arrived punctuality and did the work and cleaned up afterwards very polite men.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite efficient workmen. All work carefully carried out with minimum fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were on time and during the The guarantee for one year they were called back to do some work which they they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service when they came to clear my terraced house gutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering may be a little expensive but they arrived on time, made no mess and cleared our gutters brilliantly showing us before and after photos of the work. Very efficient, very clean work and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
informed and did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Max and his team did a really excellent job re-doing and waterproofing a section of my roof plus fitting new fascia/soffits and guttering. The work was neat and tidy and completed very quickly and at a very reasonable cost. They also very kindly checked and cleared the rear gutters for no extra charge. Thanks guys, no more leaking ceiling!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, Efficient & Very Courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about Blue Sky Guttering was very professional. Booking a time slot was was extremely easy and the workmen turned up dead on time. All gutters were cleared and the site was left clean and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 117 reviews