Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Blue Sky Guttering Ltd
4.7
Based on 117 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Blue Sky Guttering Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 581 1636

Email:

neil@makeitrane.com

Location:

Head OfficeBlue Sky Guttering Ltd8 Park RoadHayes, ,
London
UB4 8JL

Write Your review

Tell us how Blue Sky Guttering Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very please with the operators who arrived punctuality and did the work and cleaned up afterwards very polite men.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite efficient workmen. All work carefully carried out with minimum fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were on time and during the The guarantee for one year they were called back to do some work which they they did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service when they came to clear my terraced house gutters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering may be a little expensive but they arrived on time, made no mess and cleared our gutters brilliantly showing us before and after photos of the work. Very efficient, very clean work and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I contacted Blue Sky Guttering (seen on Which? site) about clearing gutters - because I then had an emergency and had to have gutter replaced more urgently than Blue Sky could attend, I cancelled the overall clearing. However I will contact Blue Sky again to arrange service as I felt the arrangements and customer service were very professional. I can't say more then "Good" simply because I did not have any work done at the time, but no other limitations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
informed and did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Max and his team did a really excellent job re-doing and waterproofing a section of my roof plus fitting new fascia/soffits and guttering. The work was neat and tidy and completed very quickly and at a very reasonable cost. They also very kindly checked and cleared the rear gutters for no extra charge. Thanks guys, no more leaking ceiling!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, Efficient & Very Courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Punctual, efficient, and I will be happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about Blue Sky Guttering was very professional. Booking a time slot was was extremely easy and the workmen turned up dead on time. All gutters were cleared and the site was left clean and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and trust worthy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Totally comprehensive cleaning and emptying of difficult to access gutters and clearing of a downpipe situated in a a twelve inch gap between adjoining property.all done in an hour and a half - brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good email communication, arrived punctually at scheduled time and did an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Two excellent operatives on the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Two great operators worked in pouring rain no moans friendly and careful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with Blue Sky Guttering. Polite and efficient service. Fixed everything for fixed price agreed beforehand. Will definitely use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Blue Sky Guttering Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 117 reviews