BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,058 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was very informative! I liked the different options to learn. I took the course at a Starbucks so I read the articles and watched the videos on silent but would have also enjoyed listening to the content if I was multi tasking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
simple and easy to grasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good course. Very thorough. Tip: Take good notes or grab screen shots, you’ll need them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a great learning, which is very helpful for my skills of sailing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to follow. Great visuals
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great course! Very lengthy but worth it. Looking forward to getting out on the water!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I definitely did need a refresh from this course and a new card as well because i lost my other cards and i wanted a full refresh as well from this course also
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cam Taylor is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to follow modules. Voice recordings are clear and easy to understand. However I suggest changing the colour of the printed text to all black to make it easier to read. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was really informative but Holy smokes was it long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My only complaint is that when I registered for the class and attempted to receive the electronic coursework information, I received a message that indicated that the coursework was sent to someone else. This is unfortunate as I would have liked to be able to refer back to the information over time at my leisure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great information - It was a little long but very necessary and I would highly recommend the course
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was an awesome course. I learned so much about boats and the operation of other pleasure crafts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The only thing I’d change is the ability to advance to the next page and not have to wait for the timer to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good course. This covers the contents you need to know on the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very user friendly and well produced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was so user friendly! The format made it so easy to learn all you need to know about boating! The course format sets you up for success!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great course material. Easy to follow at your own pace. Would definitely recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Learned alot very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great course content. Very helpful and the material design is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,058 reviews