BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,058 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was unable to play any of the video's provided throughout the course. When opening the links provided that redirected me to YouTube, I received a message showing the video is Private. Additionally, I have not received a receipt as advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t complain passes with 98%. Didn’t think I’d do that well. Would have liked a little more detail on some parts (had to use other sites) But know more now than I did before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couple questions on the final test not covered in the course, but didn’t make a difference to my final result. Also was slightly frustrating with the time delay before being able to move to next lesson. I read much faster than the timer for the majority of the sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Content was good. Videos did NOT work. Neither within the course or clicking the link provided to YouTube. Audio only.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative - I will just be driving a PWC but now I know SO much more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Module 3 lesson 17/21 you have 14 audio steps and 7 video/written steps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course provided about 90% information on the final quiz. It was very enjoyable to learn though BOATsmart! but some of the questions on the final quiz weren’t in the course OR there were almost no information on them. Overall: 9/10 very enjoyable, entertaining and easy enough for kids below the age of 18
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! So it went very well! The only thing that I found perplexing is that I don’t know what my mistakes were. It makes it very difficult to educate yourself when you don’t know where you went wrong. Besides that, I would highly recommend your website to anyone wanting to get their boating license. Thank you very much! Tammy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this very interesting at the first time and I like it! I hope this blog keep going to make a new update. judi slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the amount of time that must be spent on some of the pages is a little lengthy which leads to getting distracted from the course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good content and preparation for the test. The course could benefit from less general safety training and more on the test content and rules of the water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow.Help Me to pass the test easily. Good job!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive course and easy to follow. It would be great if the modules could be made available in a pdf format and if you could see the questions incorrectly answered during the quiz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to do, however when the system went down I was on question 58 of my final exam and it was all lost. I had to re do the whole test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1. I know why you set the timers for each module and lesson so that people can't just skip ahead but the time is way too long. It seems to be set for the slowest reader with the least amount of boating experience. 2. It would be good to be able to download the written material to have for review prior to the test and, in fact, for future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The content was fine, but the format needs some improvements. I would lose focus each lesson as I would be done reading far before the timer was up. I don't want to sit and stare at a computer screen for double the time if I don't need to. Next, should really be available whenever you are ready to progress, or even in half the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BOATsmart was a great program just please change the narrator so that it sounds more enthused than it sounds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A few questions on the exam did not appear to be covered by the course. Mainly to do with regulations. The wording is different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the smooth experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good content. On criticism, there were some questions in the Manitoba provincial test that weren’t covered in the course material. But the content in the course was excellent and informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,058 reviews