BOATsmart! Reviews

4.4 Rating 8,058 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
4.4
Based on 8,058 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great course loved the read through audio helped me do the course and multitask
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Please include an option to review incorrectly answered questions after each quiz
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to follow, but sometimes a bit too redundant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The course was well done and I was well prepared for the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great information, course well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for saving my progress! I took 2 years to complete my course (thanks COIVD) but when I picked it back up it was right where I’d left off.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simple and easy to navigate through
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The course was very informative. It was frustrating sometimes when after reading a page you could not progress until the timer allowed you (sometimes for over 90 seconds). After starting the course my wife joined me. After completing the course there was no way to pay an extra fee for a second person to take the test. We paid the extra $19.99 but are not able for her to take the test without going through an entire 3 hour course again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great material, really prepares you for the test!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple to learn and understand the material
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love that I was able to do it on my own time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice course. I completed it in one sitting and I learned a ton about boat safety. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great way to support learning of safety, navigational tools, rules, regulations and laws for safe boating as well as instruction/practice tests to complete the Pleasure Craft Operator’s Card.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The video and audio features in the course greatly helped me in passing the boater exam, along with the useful infographic summaries at the end of each module. However, I was unable to click and download a pdf copy of some of the infographics; and I was also unable to enter my postal code in Singapore (with 6 digits) as doing so lead to an invalid postal code message popping up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to understand. Voice audio was very helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Course material was complete and very informative. It was a huge help in completing the test successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very good course for the boater card.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent course. Wish I knew what questions I got wrong; that would have been more helpful for long term retention of correct information.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.4 based on 8,058 reviews