BOATsmart! Reviews

4.43 Rating 7,113 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BOATsmart!
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read BOATsmart! Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-792-3926

Email:

info@boatsmartexam.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOATsmart! made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good course, very informative
Posted 4 hours ago
A great overview of boating. Easy to follow videos. Past with 94%!
Posted 14 hours ago
Absolutely loved it. Really wish I was able to see what questions I got wrong though.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very easy to navigate, learn quite a bit that I didn’t already know.
Posted 21 hours ago
BoatSmart made it easy to take the required training, and keep track of progress
Posted 1 day ago
Videos For each focus area supported the text well. Easy to navigate and questions completed in each module mirrored questions asked in the final test.
Posted 1 day ago
great help!
Posted 2 days ago
The course was very in-depth and easy to review. Overall a good experience.
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed taking this course, it was very engaging and informative and I have really learnt a lot. The customer service was great when I called for help and I would like to take the paddle course in the future
Posted 2 days ago
...........
Posted 2 days ago
A very good course. I have been boating for 40 years and to come away with some great tips and more knowledge made it so worthwhile.
Great course thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and very convenient
Posted 2 days ago
Very good experience
Posted 2 days ago
BOATsmart was invaluable to me as I am a first time boat owner and there's information in the course that is a must if you want to be on the water as a responsible operator. Course was not difficult if you went through all six modules and paid attention to the material. Final exam was a bit trickier than I expected so you had better go through the course with your thinking caps on and no distraction otherwise you could have difficulties. Thank you for the information in the course and I feel it's a great start to being knowledgeable while on the water. Will follow up with on water USCG courses if I can find some.
Posted 3 days ago
This is a very informative and interactive course I think personally everyone should have to take it. I believe personally we would be a lot safer on the water and younger boaters would get a lot out of it thank you well worth it.
Posted 3 days ago
The course was significantly longer in time than I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good the modules do help
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, well layed out
Posted 4 days ago
Good training, with useful tools and documents to download. Passed my test.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good course. Explained everything well. Could maybe use a little more information on navigation and boat maintenance.
Posted 5 days ago
BOATsmart! is rated 4.43 based on 7,113 reviews