Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,590 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

bohobeautifullife@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Ana Beltran Porcar
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Monique Melchers
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Sonja Gauder
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Marygrace Takata
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Tajana Perić
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Radoslava Milusheva
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Radoslava Milusheva
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The absolut best :) love the workouts and yoga! A pure joy every single time :D
Love this!! Such a great workout!!
I love everything about Boho Beautiful. The care in every newsletter, website, video, insta post. I have been following them for a few years, working out with the you-tube video's, but now i wanted to really spend money on them, as a thank you for everything. I have bought a "Transform" Program and am beyond grateful for it. I am now at day 10 and see great results, bot in the body as the mind. As a yoga teacher myself i sometimes really love to have my own head empty and just follow someone else, and Juliana's videos are great and give great results. Thank you Boho Beautiful you guys are great!
There is a wide variety of recipes and most can be made with ingredients that you can find at any grocery store. I haven't followed the day-by-day plan exactly, but all of the recipes are being integrated into my regular weekly meal planning.
Boho beautiful is my go-to place for yoga. They are so generous and offer many free practices that I have tried and loved. I decided to purchase both the complete and transform programs and love them so much. My number favourite yoga programs. Juliana is so lovely and her voice is soothing. Thank you Boho beautiful!!
I've been following your videos on Youtube from 5 years now and I own several programs and love all of them. I really felt a progression on the videos and on the "workouts" since then. Besides the aesthetic or physical side, I love the feeling of calmness, determination and mindfulness that you convey.
Purchasing the Yoga retreat from Boho Beautiful was the best investment I've done for myself all the knowledge and guidance they provide is amazing is like having them with you all the time in your process. I always wanted someone to explain to me why I was doing all this yoga movement and the reasons behind and this retreat has done that and more. I already recommended this to many friends I really love everything about Boho Beautiful. Thank you for sharing with the world so much love.
Yoga and meditation with Boho Beautiful is extraordinary. I really love Juliana's voice, the atmosphere and all the beautiful places in her videos. I can recommend her to you with all my heart.
Yoga and meditation with Boho Beautiful became part of my everyday life. I really love Juliana's way of doing yoga, her soft voice and all the philosophical background, full of beautiful ideas. The quality of the videos is also very high, shot in beautiful locations. I can recommend Boho Beautiful as a brand for everybody.
Excellent yoga program, which touches the body and soul and inspiration for life ..! Thank you so much for keeping the dream alive Juliana & Mark...and for us too!
Juliana makes pilates, fitness and yoga accessible to anyone; whether you’re new to fitness, getting back into the swing or a veteran to exercise. My mom has actually started doing the exercises with me because of how Juliana and Mark have structured classes and selections. It’s also fantastic that they have lifestyle and recipes to eating healthier. Always looking for new and tasty plant-based recipes. Thank you!
Great Workouts and yoga classes with lots of positive Energie and made with so much love!
Excellent program, like all other boho beautiful programs.
Boho Beautiful has changed my life. I have already dropped 5 lbs in 2 weeks with the pilates and yoga training. Especially eating clean and reducing sugar! This couple derves an aplaud for inspiring people to care about their body, health, and mind! Thank you!!!
I did not like it at first but by day 4 I was hooked
I will repeat it an d make it a 20 day or even 30 day journey

After will repeat in between other challenges and calendars I use I the official boho app
Boho beautiful is just amazing transform program is great I can honestly say every workout is my favourite , everything Julianna and Mark do is so genuine and full of passion that’s why I believe they do such good work you can’t fake the real thing love u guys xxxx
The program is pretty challenging.
I have enjoyed working out every morning, Juliana’s instructions are clear to follow along even without looking at the screen.
I do feel stronger after finishing my 14 days and I am going to repeat it again. The last 2 days of the program however were hard. I could not complete all the exercises and I consider myself fit.
I would suggest to do more shoulder and upper body strengthening exercises because a lot of the movements are in plank positions and downward facing dog and I wish we could do more with the shoulders cause my upper body gave up way before my core was all worked out.
I feel good redoing the program and this time I’ll repeat each class twice cause 35 min don’t do much for me. I am used to intense gym workouts. So repeating it helps me get that resistance and mental excitement I am looking for.

Overall great program.
Can’t wait to try the Pilates one.... I am waiting for more workout programs. It does helped me a lot during a transition of location, job and in the middle of a pandemic to keep myself on track, fit, with a different way to target my muscles.

Thank you 🥰🙏🏻
I love you Mark and Juliana
J'ai découvert Boho beautiful pendant le confinement du printemps 2020, d'abord sur leur chaîne YouTube, puis avec les 14 jours de free yoga et le programme Transform. Je suis conquise par leur générosité, leur bienveillance, leur sourire, leur luminosité, la qualité de leurs conseils et des entraînements proposés, le soin apporté aux vidéos toujours magnifiques dans des endroits superbes (quel plaisir alors même que les salles sont fermées et qu'on ne peut plus voyager!).  Juliana propose de vrais challenges qui permettent de se dépasser et de progresser tout en étant à l'écoute de son corps pour avoir le temps de s'adapter. MERCI à vous deux, je vous souhaite une belle continuation et beaucoup de bonheur avec votre beau Xavian.
Boho Beautiful has changed my life for the best. I am more flexible and able to take deep breathes and become present. I’m truly appreciative for you two
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.95 based on 2,590 reviews