Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,289 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Leila Boyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It just changed my life, giving me the opportunity to do something for myself every day ! It has different styles that have served me through my last year no matter what the situation! With broken toe, stressful days , kids illness, vacations, I could do from intense workouts to just meeting myself on the mat for a 10 minutes breathing break. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Quel plaisir de suivre ces cours.🙂. Tous les matins je me réjouis de les faire . Ils m apportent tellement 😊😊😊😊😊 Danielle
Helpful Report
You guys are just amazing!☺️ Thank you for all your videos, programs, positive thoughts and light you bring into this world! I'm eternally grateful for that!❤️ My journey with you started a couple of years ago, kind of by accident (but everything happens for a reason, right?😉). I found you on YouTube, when looking for some fitness and yoga videos. And basically the first one I clicked on was one of yours. And I instantly liked it. For me, it was the combination of fitness, to challenge me on a physical level, the flexibility provided by the yoga classes but also quite importantly the mental component with the positive thoughts, affirmations/mantras and meditations that changed my life for the better. And sometimes also the very little things, like that I stumbled on the teachings of Eckart Tolle, that I heard of in one of your live classes some time ago. Nowadays, you are a huge part of my life. I actually get up almost every day starting with one of your morning yoga videos to wake my body up. And I go to bed with one of your meditations, that help me calm my mind and therefor sleep better. Sometimes it feels like you have a video for every situation, one might encounter in day to day life. I can't thank you enough for all the positive change you brought into my life. Physically and mentally. Again, I will be eternally grateful for that. 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 Thank you for being here! Thank you for making all the wonderful videos and programs! All my love and light to you!❤️
Helpful Report
Boho has been truly inspiring, helping my practice reach such a deeper level. I’m three years in and have gained so much more mental and physical strength. I am so grateful for the care they put into every practice. Ascension was awesome and exactly what I was needing!
Helpful Report
Julia first an now more often Mark are Daily morning routines. Either with soft end gentle or with a 7day program to improve fitness. Please continue providing new content in the boho official. But I have also couple of premium programs which are also fine. Its absolute worth it being part of your community. From my heart to yours. Cheers from Europe Austria Leila
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
There is so much heart and soul in everything Boho Beautiful creates - I am forever grateful for your existence. Love and light
Helpful Report
I recently approached the Yoga world during a retreat this summer. Since then, I've been seeking an online course to continue from home without the worry of covid-19 restrictions. I didn't quite find a suitable yoga class for me until I discovered Juliana and Mark amazing Yoga instructors! I started with some meditation videos that were really inspiring. I then decided to purchase the 7 days ascension program to get through the quarantine. The program exceeded my expectations: with 2 45-50 minutes yoga classes and a meditation class/breathing exercise per day, it helped me gain back my energy and balance, at the end of every day I was feeling great and every morning I was looking forward to beginning with their videos. Definitely recommended, clear instructions for every level. Thank you Juliana and Mark! Keep up the great work. Cheers, Giulia
Helpful Report
I purchased Ascension to start my new year. I cleared my calendar and focused on this beautiful program for myself. The entire week was just pure heaven working through every day and learning more about the yoga journey. I loved each days focus on the Chakras. I spent each day fully engaged with the crystals, colors, meditations, foods, and breathing techniques. I keep returning to my journal to repeat--the best ever.. Thank you AGAIN to Boho Beautiful for this wonderful gift.
Helpful Report
The quality of all the content BOHO Beautiful puts out is top notch and second to none. They are so inspiring as humans and i have learned so much from them and this platform on my personal quest for spiritual and physical well-being. And in such a beautifully visual way too! I am in awe of what you have created and the life you lead and light you share. Namaste
Helpful Report
Since I practice with Boho Beautiful, my life is completely enhanced, enlightened, changed for the better. I go to my own rhythme and always find something that resonates for me in there.
Helpful Report
I adore Boho Beautiful programmes either it is a yoga class, pilates or a workout. My body feels awesome after doing your practice. Love your videos, sceneries and the overall professionalism. An extra big plus for the possibility of downloading. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
The course is great and helped me to pick up my inspiration so quickly, thank you! However, I'd like to avoid classes where all you do in 80% of time is upward/downward facing dog - when buying a course for $80, I expected for a bit more various bundles of exercises
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has had the most amazing and positive effect on my life. It was my first ever experience with yoga and it has given me so much peace and led me on a journey of self-discovery and healing that I never expected. I have just completed the Ascension program which was a really incredible experience and I intend returning to this program on a regular basis. I am also revisiting the Complete program which I previously purchased as I find it incredibly effective with toning my body overall as well as incorporating yoga days which give you a chance to breathe and recover. Thank you Juliana and Mark for your commitment and dedication to making the lives of others so much happier, healthier and peaceful. Namaste
Helpful Report
I simply adore Boho Beautiful Yoga and Pilates videos, I live Juliana's graceful style and Mark's sensitivity and wisdom too. I really appreciate that they put on Youtube even free videos, and I'm happy that I could support them with buying the programs Retreat and Ascension too. I was surprised to get an extra copy of Ascension as a gift to send it to a beloved person - I just loved their generosíty which is so inspiring for me too! Thank you Juliana and Mark! With Love and Light, Dora from Hungary
Helpful Report
Juliana & Mark always bring a little light in my grey days. I'm so glad I found you (again) a year ago as I need you guys more than ever. Ascension continues for me, as I watch at least 1 video every day to keep on remembering that there's light at the end of the tunnel. I am not strong enough to follow all the one-day class in one day, so instead, I followed Mark's classes + intro and outro of the day, and the second week I followed Juliana's class + small videos, when needed. I'll come back to the program as often as needed, and maybe forever. Thank you so much, love and light to you beautiful people!
Helpful Report
I love the apps and Boho Beautiful videos are of awesome quality. ✨ I would just have a suggestion to put subtitles for non-yoga videos, especially the members check-in or lifestyle videos, or the live videos. As a person with hearing issues, it’s sometimes hard to understand what is being said, especially if there are sounds or music in the background. I then get discouraged to watch such video at all.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is amazing! I meditate daily with Juliana or Mark and am getting back into doing yoga regularly. I use their Official app for yoga and meditation and it is well laid out and super easy to use. I have just completed, Ascension, my first yoga program with Juliana and Mark. It has changed my life. ♥️ Everything Juliana and Mark create is wonderful...stunning locations, beautiful music/chanting, well thought out, and done with sincerity and grace. I highly recommend Boho Beautiful and all that they do for this world.
Helpful Report
I found you about four years ago and I do yoga with you every morning! Not only that, my daughter lost her bf in a tragic accident and went on a long journey consisting of two drug overdoses. I introduced her to your yoga classes and you inspired her to get her yoga certification in Costa Rica last year! She is healthy, and happy, and I am so grateful to you for what you have done for our family. I cannot thank you enough ❤️ I own a crystal company and would love to send you matching mommy and baby crystal charms. You can find me on Etsy. My store name is Lost Science Crystals. Or email me! Many blessings!
Helpful Report
Dear Juliana and Mark, Thank you, thank you, thank you. Thank you for the delivery, yours, thank you for the moments of true intimacy, with ourselves, the contact with our Self, our soul, our spirit, our body! it was The beginning of the year of a true change, true "Ascension" to the most intimate part of me, and I repeat again, to the true surrender of my entire Being. So Grateful for your mission to make you the best version of yourselves, helping us to become our best version too. Your light shines like a lighthouse and reaches so far... so wonderful! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the magnificent experience. Love and light to you and a big kiss in your hearts, here from Portugal. Ana Oliveira
Helpful Report
Amazing!! I love each and every practise with Boho Beautiful, the energy, the videos filmed at gorgeous locations and made with such love, the calming voices and sounds!!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.96 based on 3,289 reviews