Boho Beautiful Reviews

5.0 Rating 3,535 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
5.0
Based on 3,535 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Samantha​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Angela​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Lydia Schwanengel
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Marie Claire De Meyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Odeylis Mederos Olivera
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Pamela Wilson
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Gabriela Wojakowska
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good fitness program! I'd rather have also a diet schedule to combine with it.
Helpful Report
I really enjoyed doing the retreat at home and I learned a lot about yoga. The journaling exercises were also good. What I missed was some exercises for the neck area.
Helpful Report
Love this program. Her voice is so calm and she inspires me to do my best! I do wish there was a shorter one for days when I don’t have time, but there’s a ton of gems on their YouTube channel I can easily watch.
Helpful Report
I purchased Transform. Excellent program for strength and build muscles. Would be great to have some more cardio before each class for some weight loss too.
Helpful Report
Hi, i have loved Boho Beautfiul over the years. Your short workouts and yoga sessions, have helped me make fitting fitness into my life, achievable. I recently purachsed the Retreat package, and whilst I loved the yoga sequencing, I found there was way too much talking for my liking, and I found myself fastforwarding as the talking at the start and end of the sessions was too long winded. I am sure that suits people who like more guidance though! THANKYOU XX
Helpful Report
the Retreat program is very good, but two things could be improved: (1) even if there are 3 levels for each Yoga class, some positions (e.g. headstand) even at level one are very difficult to do for someone that has never practiced it before. A set of tips or additional videos/suggestions on how to execute or substitute particularly difficult poses would be helpful for beginners (2) the meditation videos are different from what I expected. I expected more guided meditation sessions, rather than explanations. So maybe it could be good to include more guided meditation material, or clarify this better in the product description.
Helpful Report
Lovely message. So much positive energy.
Helpful Report
I love these classes - they challenge me and coach me on where I can push myself. I've seen such wonderful results both in my body but also in my mood and ability to deal with every day situations. While sheltering in place in San Francisco for the past many weeks, I've been able to do back to back classes, including the RETREAT program and I would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
I enjoy your videos. They are well presented with good i struction. As a senior citizen it takes me more time to complete the asanas and courses. A day course is more like a week. The audio is usually strong. Good work.
Helpful Report
1 hour sessions are a little too long but 30 - 40 minutes is perfect. For the journaling prompts have actual physical questions for us. Like, how are you feeling. Why? What might ahve cause that? and so on
Helpful Report
I just love Boho Beautiful, the yoga is at the same time effective and peaceful. The best online yoga ever ☺️
Helpful Report
Dear Juliana & Mark, Thank you for this opportunity to listen my feedback. I really hope these will help you in any ways it can be. I try to be as constructive as possible and everything what I share here is purely based on my experience. We am going for the retreat for the second week. In general I really do enjoy the quality of this retreat program which was something I was waiting from you guys after I am having completed my 10 day Boho. The sound quality, filming quality, the venue, the exercises are extremely good. I sincerely loved the music selection and loved the mixed yoga practices. You are truly admirable! Personally I am new to yoga world with level of beginners. Unfortunately, I have big challenges when it comes to flexibility, however my purpose is to adopt yoga in my rest of my life. However, the reason why rated with 4 stars is because I thought program is more for intermediate or advance level of practitioners rather than for beginners. As beginners its very important to learn pose right. But person like me who has lots of restriction in the body its not easy to follow your guidance without sufficient technical tips to overcome and eventually improve the flexibility in correct posture without injuring my body. To be honest (excuse me if it may sound harsh) for example while I struggling to find and trying or guessing to obtain the right posture the spiritual is talk is less meaningful to me. Rather I would like to listen to tips or instruction of technicality of the posture so I know I am doing it right. Since we are learning without physical teacher in the room to correct our posture, its crucial to have as much efficient instruction as possible during the exercise whilst maintaining a required silence to listen to our body during the exercise how its responding and or learn control them. Also in the future if possible if you film from the top angle specially for certain postures would be big help for beginners to check and correct themselves in this virtual classrooms :) As I understood you have started gymnastics since you were very young and I truly admire your flexibility and professionalism. However when someone like me over 30 to pick up yoga, I (or maybe we :D ) face lots challenges, struggle and a very big limitation/ restriction in our body. My suggestion is, if the beginner level is under your radar of potential clients or viewers/ followers, it could be good idea (in the context of retreat program like this) to study what beginners face when starting yoga after many years of "stiff life" :D and tailor special a retreat :D for beginners. I really hope my feedback was helpful if not then no worries as well. I love your program and all other contents that your create with your passion! Thank you also for making me love yoga more and more! Nonetheless I will try my best to get it done right and continue my practice. All the best Tsetseg
Helpful Report
I got the Transform series will in a shelter in place order from my state during the civic-19 pandemic. Both of my kids were home from school and this was a nice way to have a schedule and bring back some normalization in an unusual time
Helpful Report
I follow boho from a long time already by youtube and i decided to buy one of their program called retreat.... and i really love it ! I had a big accident few month ago and it help me to progress slowly :)
Helpful Report
i practice yoga/transform with BOHO beautiful every day. Hopefully you could release more program related to transform/workout due to the coronavirus. in most time, we have to do workout at home.
Helpful Report
I really appreciate you both, specially Juliana you. I started to boho beautiful free classes one year ago, and now I am feeling myself so powerful and very connected to my inner. Your body and flexibility and Beaty bring into my life so much joy and help. Thank you very much for every words you are saying. Life is a journey and I am happy that meet you there.
Helpful Report
While it is true as you say about there being a lot of content, competition and "noise" out there Boho Beautiful has a quality and the extra touches that have made me a follower and lover of your content. Not only do you deliver great workouts/movement classes but your videos are so visually stunning and the music is usually perfectly composed and chosen to fit the video content. For me, the music is often what makes me choose to do one of your videos over another....simple but true. That along with the fact that I know I will get exactly the type of workout I want based on your descriptions. I also encourage you to keep true to your beliefs and your tendency towards adding a spiritual component. I loved the video where you challenged those who advised you to "just stick to the yoga". I couldn't disagree with them more. I am also a proponent of some of the teachings in "The Power of Now and "A New Earth" and find your small reminders interspersed in your videos to " be the watcher of your thoughts" extremely appropriate. You help the viewer deepen their practice in yoga and meditation which for me go hand in hand. By the end of such a video I feel refreshed, calmer and in better touch with my deeper self if that makes sense and I think it does to you. For those of us with busy lives, kids, work, etc , Boho Beautiful gives us a small glimpse/ opportunity to experience that which I have found so beneficial. Be true to yourself Boho Beautiful because that is what makes you stand out from the pack. That and the fact that I want to support my fellow Canadians :).
Helpful Report
Definitely more of an intermediate course... Which I wasn't expecting and would have liked to know pre signing up... But my body and mind thanked me for sticking it out. Juliana is a gentle badass.
Helpful Report
I love your videos! Thank you for all you do to keep me in great shape!
Helpful Report
I love all the bohobeautiful programs. I am a busy professional and mom of young kids and don't live in the US with easy access to a gym. I found all the programs an incredible way to fit in a hard, strengthening workout wherever i am with just a mat. I've been in many rural corners of Africa with a mat and Juliana... Feel the healthiest I've been in years. I just tried detoxify, excited to try a week more focused on the mindfulness and diet. Overall, I really liked it, and felt healthy and positive. Some minor suggestions to make it a bit easier to follow: - I think it would be great to organize the whole program in an integrated way by day. I found it a bit cumbersome to flip between the program book for recipes, the smoothie/juice guide for 'lunch' and the yoga videos. Also meant i had to be with my computer or phone a lot. Would be easier to just have 1 place to look for everything I'd need on day 1, day 2, etc. - i would have preferred to have a smoothie/juice for breakfast (also easier to integrate into a busy work day) then a meal for lunch (which i could pack if needed) and for dinner. It wasn't clear from the program guide if there was an intention to the smoothie being for lunch rather than for breakfast (ie, is this intentional to have as a mindful restriction/discipline, or can it be adjusted). -Some more guidance on snacking would be helpful - it seems like a smoothie for lunch and lots of snacks would be a bit counter intuitive to the cleanse principle without a bit of guidance on amount and frequency. Overall - another great program, and i liked the diversification of program options. a few tweaks would make it even stronger. great work!
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 5.0 based on 3,535 reviews