Boho Beautiful Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,270 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boho Beautiful
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boho Beautiful Reviews

About Boho Beautiful:

Boho Beautiful is a yoga & healthy lifestyle brand that provides all kinds of video content & digital programs aimed to help people raise their frequency & vibration. <3

Visit Website

Email:

contact@bohobeautiful.life

Location:

Sidney By The Sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Boho Beautiful made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Leila Boyer
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
Boho Beautiful 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Pilar Adrada​
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely adore Boho Beautiful! So grateful for these two loving souls sharing their gift with us.
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is such a beautiful experience physically and spiritually. I sincerely recommand it :)
Helpful Report
I should thank you, because you gave me strenght, confidence and faith. I can feel how my body enjoying this experience, and the calmness what is passes by just lifts my soul! So Thank you! Wish you all the best and more!
Helpful Report
I feel so fortunate to have found Boho beautiful on tube to continue my yoga journey at the very start of lockdown. Couldn’t have happened at a better time. I now use the Official app daily, & have just bought the Ascension Program. Everything they do is beautiful both visually and in the messages they bring to the world. They are a part of my life, & for the better. I feel inspired by their yoga & other videos, where you get to know them as the compassionate people they are. Quality digital yogis, much needed i our times….. ❤️✨
Helpful Report
Best Yoga classes I have ever taken! I love how they do yoga all over the world - each class is like an adventure. The nature backdrops are incredible.
Helpful Report
Love and Light ♥️
Helpful Report
I love Boho Beautiful. I've been doing their workouts on YouTube for years now and finally took the plunge with Boho Premium and had such a great experience. Juliana and Mark are such great teachers. You needn't look any further than them - they will improve you mind, body and soul!
Helpful Report
I absolutely loved the recent programme 'Ascension' It truly was a blessing to start the year off with so much inspirational content and I love that I can go back and review all the parts I missed There is such an amazing energy and vibration that comes through in the videos so keep up the great work Love Karen (Queensland Australia)
Helpful Report
I can't overstate how happy I am to have found Boho Beautiful a few years ago. Juliana and Mark (and no doubt Xavian) are the most gentle, sweet and inspirational souls. I strive to live my life in a way that would make them proud. This beautiful family is changing the world for the better, at a time when it needs it the most. Namaste to the Spicoluk family 🙏❤
Helpful Report
I have been with boho on youtube since the beginning 6 years ago & can easily say they have helped save my life. The world would be a darker place without these guys, their content is truly life changing & I continue to be challenged & learn so much each & every time I step onto the mat with them. Love you guys, thank you for everything you do
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful has absolutely changed my life!💯🙏❤ I stumbled upon a yoga video on YouTube and quickly became obsessed with Juliana and her content! I got the app about 9 months ago and have completed many challenges and videos on there!👌👊 I've radically changed my body and am now in the best shape of my life at 44! Now after having completed "Ascension", I can add mind and soul to my transformation as well! A million thank you's to Juliana and Mark for all you do! I appreciate you!❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Thanks to Juliana & Mark and the Boho Beautiful Team, I have built a consistent yoga and mindfulness practice over the course of the last few years. These programs have been pivotal in helping me sustain emotion and physical regulation in my life, and it is thanks to Boho Beautiful for putting the most selfless, powerful, genuine work out on the web (a welcome reprieve from most of the rabbit holes on the internet) and for authentically sharing their love and light. I don’t know the team personally, but because of the beautiful energy and the incredible practices they’ve shared, I have transformed for the better. They radiate sunshine and you can feel the warmth come through, not an easy feat on the worldwide web..I am so grateful to have stumbled upon their work a few years back; I feel like a more grounded, loving, and hopeful human as a result of it. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a little more live and light to give Boho Beautiful a try. You won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Mark and Juliana are such amazing people who have truly changed my life. My only regret with Boho Beautiful is that I hadn't found them earlier. Last year I came across the videos on YouTube and since then I incorporate at least one Boho video a day. Just the vibes and authenticity of the videos are unmatched. Recently I purchased Transform, Boho in 10, Detoxify, and Complete. During their giveaway I was lucky enough to be gifted Ascension. After completing Ascension and Transform I can say the premium programs are 100% worth it! The places they film and the quality of the videos are amazing. You can tell how much love and work they put into the programs. I'm so happy to be apart of the community. Love and Light
Helpful Report
I’ve been practicing yoga with Juliana & Mark for several years now & I definitely recommend Boho Beautiful every chance I get. I recently purchased Ascension and it is exactly what I need right now. I look forward to seeing what they will do next!
Helpful Report
You guys are THE BEST ever! I can’t thank you enough for creating so many amazing classes & meditations which help lots of people to find peace in their lives. THANK YOU ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
I love it.
Helpful Report
I've got to know the Boho Beautiful about 6 years ago and that's where my journey begins... Honestly, the first time when I saw your video (How yoga saved me) it spoke to me in such a deep and incredible way that I simply knew this is my direction...and I was guided. I'd love to thank you Mark & Juliana for all you have done in these years, for all the Love and Light that you bring in this world and it's an incredibly beautiful journey with you... Namaste 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
To summarise in a short review the impact Boho Beautiful have had on my life would be doing them a disservice. The content they share is full of joy, challenges, kindness and deep reconnection. Their light brightens the world and their love deeply connects us all. I will never regret investing my time and money in Juliana and Mark.
Helpful Report
The Ascension program brought me home to myself. I recommend this program with all of my heart.
Helpful Report
inspiring
Helpful Report
Boho Beautiful is rated 4.96 based on 3,270 reviews