Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Alexei W
Boli Optics 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Jon M
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a metallurgical microscope from BoliOptics and it has been serving my needs well. A good value product. Customer service and shipping speed were outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience as a BoliOptics customer. We really appreciate your support! We're delighted to read that your new microscope is working for you and that our customer service were able to assist in some way. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the future. BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect for what I wanted also fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We're very happy to read that we were able to provide you exactly what you needed & quickly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, Quick ship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Surasee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your support! We try our best to ship same day of our customers placing their order so you that they can get their items as soon as possible! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can of further help in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Geozif, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so delighted to read that our customer service helped provide a positive experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't looked at the slides yet because they are a birthday present, but I was very impressed with ease of ordering and speed of delivery. We are really looking forward to giving them to our 7 year old granddaughter. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, We really appreciate your feedback on our customer service and your overall experience with us. We are so delighted to read that these slides are for your granddaughter. There's no doubt she will love these pre-made microscope slides! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any recommendations on beginner microscopes or recommendations on other slides, we'll be happy to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a good quality microscope/lamp that we use for facial procedures. Shipping was prompt and customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our magnifying lamp. We are delighted to read that we were able to deliver your order very quickly with great customer service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help! Kind regards, BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Exactly what I needed for my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for your most recent experience with BoliOptics. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything else in the future! Kind regards, BoliOptics
Posted 1 year ago
Found a replacement bulb that only BoliOptics seems to carry. Placing and receiving the order was quick and painless. The unit I ordered unfortunately arrived damaged but the Customer Service team has been wonderful to work with: fast and thoughtful responses with no hassles. A new unit was shipped to me within hours of speaking with customer service about the damaged unit. Very happy with BoliOptics since they do price, service, and selection right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Geoff, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate it very much! We're glad to read that we were able to assist with the replacement as quickly and efficient as possible. We always want to make sure that all our customers are happy with their orders and with the customer service they receive. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, thank you. Kind regards, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great service, you just can’t ask for anything more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eli, Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your support so much and will continue to try our best to provide you with great customer service and great products! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
The people at this company are experts in microscopes and great to interact with. They helped me solve with no trouble what I had thought would be a challenging modification to our microscope (other vendors were at a loss for what to do). I recommend this company without any reservations--- they are outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eric, Thank you so much for your positive and very lovely review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to read that we were able to help find a solution for your microscope issue. We try our best to help in any way we can. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you have any questions or need recommendations! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
This product is simple, solid and was exactly what I needed. It did take a week coming from the West Cost, but understandable during these times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gilbert, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent experience with BoliOptics. We're very glad to read that we were able to provide you with the right product for your project. Thank you for understanding the current situation with the shipping. We are doing our best to ship out all orders same day of payment so that they may get to our customers as soon as possible. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience at BoliOptics. We're very glad to read that we were able to provide you with great customer service. Our customer service team is always available to help answer questions through email or over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer support. Superior products. Just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. We're very glad to hear that we were able to provide you great customer service along with quality products. We appreciate your business and hope to service you again! Sincerley, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Simply made a call, worked with me quickly and efficiently. Products ordered sorted out within a short period of time no hassle or extra sales pitches. Thank you so much. Can’t wait to receive my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent customer service with BoliOptics. We're very happy to hear that we were able to help process your order quickly and efficiently over the phone. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can help recommend other products or help with any questions. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
This is a company you can count on. Great products, great prices and great customer service. The products I ordered were well packaged, shipped and received in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate your support & we're very glad to hear that you received your order quickly and in great shape. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can of any future help! BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Top notch customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing with us your experience with our customer service tea. We try our best to help support all our customers and provide them a great experience every time. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Probably the most helpful, competent and accommodating people you will experience! They are super knowledgeable, their products are good, and the price very attractive. Personalized, great service at a great prices, what more could anyone wish for? Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent experience with BoliOptics. We're so delighted to see that we were able to provide you great customer service. We try our best to help support all our customers as much as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact is if you have any additional questions or requests, we'll be happy to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Advice was spot on.... ordered a greater magnification, and quite pleased. Durable product and looking forward to years of use. A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Martha, Thank you for sharing with us your recent experience at BoliOptics. We're glad to read that our customer service was able to help recommend the correct magnification strength for you. Please do not hesitate to contact if we can be of any further assistance. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
the explanation is very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bambang, Thank you for sharing with us your experience with BoliOptics. We encourage all our customers to contact us if they have any questions or are unclear about their purchase. We're here to help! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't receive my item yet but I think I will not regret buying on them. The costumer service was the best so far. Highly recommended to all buyers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience, we really appreciate it. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews