Boli Optics Reviews

4.93 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought two microscopes for an afterschool program. My kids use them all the time. Works great and gets the job done. Will definitely buy more.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Elijah,
Thank you for your positive review. We're pleased that the your kids are using and enjoying the microscopes you purchased from Boli Optics. We're happy to hear that we have won your future business. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 9 months ago
I am a retiring professional with unfortunate macular degeneration.. I want was to catch up on my reading in retirement and ordered a magnifying lamp that is going to allow me to do that .. I’m thrilled . The staff steered me through the products available and the one I got is very impressive and the staff was first rate .
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for your positive review. The team here at Boli Optics Inc are thrilled to hear such good feedback regarding our customer service and on our magnifiers. Please feel free to contact us again for your optics needs, it will be
our pleasure to be of service to you.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 9 months ago
Their Customer Service was really nice and helpful. Will recommend to a friend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Rodolfo, thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad that your experience with Boli Optics Inc was great!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 9 months ago
After getting to know Boli Optics, I am thoroughly impressed with the company and professional service team. I will be recommending them to my colleagues.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 9 months ago
They are very professional shipment was on time like they said and they were Verry helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rudy, thank you for your positive review. We ship every order same day of payment so we're glad you received your microscope on time. We hope to service you again in the future.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your positive review. Were glad that you're satisfied with our products and with our customer service. We hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 9 months ago
The Boli Optics video microscope is excellent. There is no lag time between the objective lens and the video screen. Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gabriela,
Thanks for leaving us a positive review, we appreciate it! We're glad to hear that the microscope was up to your standards.
We are always striving in providing our customers with the best technology from amatuer to professionals.

We hope to have you as a customer again!

- BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a beginner’s microscope for my 9-year-old daughter. She absolutely fell in love with it and is looking at everything under it now!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Suzzi, thank you for your positive review on our microscope. We're happy to hear that your daughter is enjoying her new microscope!

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 9 months ago
I found a great a LED ring light I needed for my microscope. Definitely will shop here again
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad that our LED Light was what you were looking for. We're happy that you have considered us for your next optical need.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 9 months ago
The microscope I ordered arrived so fast! Also appreciated the great customer service. Thank you Boli Optics!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your positive review. We're glad that we were able to provide you quick shipping for your microscope. Thank you for your feedback, we're always aiming here at Boli Optics to provide the best customer service.

- Boli Optics Inc
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my microscope and with their customer service. I've been working with microscopes for many years and this has been my favorite so far 5/5.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Eliza,
Thanks for leaving us a positive review, we appreciate it! We're glad you were satisfied with our microscope, we hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!
- Boli Team
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping was prompt and reticle was very good. It was crisp and clean in the eyepiece and accurate based on a microscope calibration slide. Price was reasonable.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business!
Posted 11 months ago
Good optics for the price.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Vasyl,
Thank you for your positive review, we're glad that you found our product at a good price. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as a customer again. Have a great day!

- Boli Optics Team
Posted 11 months ago
I am a believer in "not"always shopping on- line, I like to have personal contact shopping,the girls today took the time to get me exactly what I needed in a microscope for coin collecting needs,I will recommend them always!!! JonJPR.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jon, thank you for coming in person and for your positive review. It was a pleasure getting to know you. We're glad that we were able to help find the right microscope!
See you soon!
Posted 1 year ago
No problems
Posted 1 year ago
They were very responsive and were able to solve my issue promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emilio,
Thanks for you positive review, we appreciate it here at BoliOptics. We're glad that we were able to reolve that issue quickly.
We hope to have you as a customer in the near future.

- BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Five stars really isn't enough, so I'm giving six stars! My glass plate is absolutely perfect, but even better than that is the tremendous assistance I received from Mary, who went way above and beyond what I was expecting when I first contacted Boli Optics with a question about acquiring a replacement part. This has been one of my very best interactions and experiences with any company and goods provider anywhere!
Posted 1 year ago
I found the exact microscope accessories I needed at Boli Optics.
I received excellent help and personal service from the professionals at Boli Optics in determining my needs and ordering the correct items. They kept me notified as to the progress of my order and also followed up to make sure I was happy with my purchases and with their service. I would unhesitatingly recommend this company to anyone looking for microscopes and related equipment and materials.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good, very practical.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable company!
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.93 based on 82 reviews