Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Alexei W
Boli Optics 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Jon M
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Considering how much I paid for this microscope, the image quality is amazing. I can’t believe this microscope in this very reasonable price range, can perform so well. Worth every dollar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Devin, Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it! We're glad that this microscope has exceeded your expectations. We do our best to provide the best quality with affordable prices for our customers. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was great! I spoke with Mariana and she was able to find me the right objective over the phone. Will buy from them again forsure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jean, We're glad to read that our customer service was to your standards. Please do not hesitate to give us another call or send us email with any future questions! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the Boli Optics Phase Contrast Microscope PH13040311 for teaching to test live blood samples. Team was very satisfied with quality of optics, and view of specimen was very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Blanca, Thank you for leaving us a positive review, we appreciate it! It was a pleasure meeting you last week. We're glad to hear that the slides will work great with your students! We hope to see you back again soon. Happy holidays! - BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great job getting me a part that wasn’t in your catalog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate it! We're happy to read that we were able to get you that part for your microscope. Don't hesitate to contact us for any microscope or magnifier needs in the future! Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 year ago
Boli Optics is a great company to do business with. They are super friendly and helpful. We had several issues with our delivery (not their issues) and they were always there to help with a smile. Once we received our item, we gave it an A+. I definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rhonda, Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We're more than happy to help, we're just glad that you recieved your item. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to have you as a customer again! - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
They made the purchasing process so easy. Thank you Mariana for great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Denise, Thank you for your positive review. Customer service is our top priority here are at Boli Optics so we appreciate your feedback! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
Their Customer Service was really nice and helpful. Will recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Stay, Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. We're glad to hear that we provided great customer service. We hope to have you again as a customer! Have a great day! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I love the light The only slight problem was a wheel that was broken somehow in shipping. Customer service fixed that slight problem quickly with a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert, We sorry to hear that you received a broken product. We personally inspect all our items before their shipped to our customers so this must have happened through the transportation. We're glad to hear that our customer service follow up was up to your standards. We hope to have you as a customer again! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was great, but what impressed me the most was the customer service! A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Toby, Thanks for leaving us a postive review on your experience with BoliOptics. Customer service is extremely important to us so we glad to hear that it was what impressed you the most. We hope to have you as a customer in the near future. - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
The Boli Optics SMD magnifying lamp was a huge improvement from what I had before. So glad I upgraded!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Humberto, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review on your experience here with BoliOptics. We're happy to read that the SMG magnifying lamp was exactly what you were looking for. We hope to have you again as a customer in the near future! - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended to Boli Optics by my friend. After my experience with their friendly customer service staff, I will recommend them to my colleagues as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rubi, Thank you taking the time to give us your feedback on your experience with us here at BoliOptics. We're glad that our customer service was up to your standards. We are happy to read that you will be recommending us as well. - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended to Boli Optics by my friend. After my experience with their friendly customer service staff, I will recommend them to my colleagues as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lamp is perfect. His magnifying glass and his lights are very powerful. It has been a wonderful purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The microscope was very easy to put together and use. Feels very solid. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Daniel, Thanks for leaving a positive review. Customer feedback is important to us here at Boli Optics Inc. We hope to gain your business again in the future. - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I am very impressed with the microscope I received from Boli Optics. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yesenia, Thanks for giving us a chance to provide you a great quality microscope! We're happy to hear that you were impressed with our product! We hope to have you again as a customer. - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. She was very helpful and was able to help with all the questions I had about the microscope.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jesse, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're glad to read that you enjoyed the phone conversation with Mary. We strive to provide every customer with great customer service and answers to all their questions. - BoliOptics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I received my microscope faster than expected. Very fast shipping! Thanks, I really appreciate it as I'm an impatient person!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Oralia, Thank you for leaving a positive review, we appreciate your feedback! We're glad we met your expectations. We hope to have you as as customer again! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I love using my new digital microscope from Boli Optics. It has made it so easy to look at the coins from my collection. Thanks to Mariana for helping me over the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to head that our digital microscope has been easy to look at your coin collection. Reach out to us if we can be of help! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
I am a retired scientist and teacher who just took on a volunteer task to check out, clean, tune, maintain, and refurbish approximately 50 student stereo and compound scopes at my daughter’s high school. Most of the scopes are off warranty, and many are greater than 10 years old. Two compound scopes even had seized nosepieces. I quickly discovered that replacement parts for older scopes are difficult to find after contacting several microscope sources. However, when I contacted Boli-Optics I was pleasantly surprised that they enthusiastically wanted to help me. Mary Zhang sent my turret specs off to their factory and Boli-Optics was able to provide me in short order replicas of the two turrets. I have also ordered incidentals like dust covers and a set of pin wrenches. Everything was of high quality and reasonably priced. It has been a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend them to any folks struggling to refurbish old scopes and to acquire new scopes. They have an extensive and attractive catalog and the staff are very professional and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dr. Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
The digital microscope I received works fantastic, and for a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We hope to have you as a customer again! - Boli Optics Team
Posted 2 years ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews