Boli Optics Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Boli Optics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Boli Optics Reviews

About Boli Optics:

Boli Optics Microscope Supplier sells professional microscopes, microscope accessories, and magnifying lamps. We offer parts and accessories compatible with Leica, Olympus, Nikon, and Zeiss, and more. We supply research laboratories, medical centers, universities, industrial manufactures, factories, and more. Our engineers and technicians provide technical support and design & manufacture custom microscope products for your applications. Our products are manufactured under ISO 9001 quality control standards. We also provide OEM service. Since 1994, our talented team has been working in the optics industry and serving our customers whole-heartedly. Based in Southern California, we offer fast, same day shipping from our local warehouses.

Visit Website

Phone:

909-931-3623

Email:

sales@bolioptics.com

Location:

8762 Lanyard Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Boli Optics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boli Optics 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Alexei W
Boli Optics 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Jon M
Boli Optics 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Lorraine O
Boli Optics 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Anonymous
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Natalie E
Boli Optics 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good light and easy adjustment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Dean, Thank you so much for your review of our BoliOptics products. We are glad to hear this item was easy for you to adjust and provided great lighting. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service, considering we only had a short time to ship something we required for Monday delivery. The lady checked if it could be done and executed immediately. Especially unusual in these times! Give that girl a raise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our company. We are glad to hear our customer service was able to fulfill your rushed order so that you were able to receive your item in no time. We appreciate your kind words. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the shipping speed and the high quality of the accessory. Recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tom, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you were able to receive your package in no time. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service with a quick response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Maria, Thank you so much for your review of our customer service team. We are to hear they were able to help right away. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around very delighted has exceptional optics can see whole coin or zero in on a particular area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Cal, Thank you so much for your review of the experience you had with BoliOptics. We are glad to hear our microscopes was exactly what you are looking for. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service by Marianna! Very helpful and also agave good suggestions!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review of our customer service team. We are glad to hear one of your customer service representatives was able to help you will your request and provide helpful suggestions. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
The service is proactive and friendly and beyond criticism and the pre-purchase product descriptions and technical information invaluable. The products are superlative and perfectly packaged and the courier service to the United Kingdom from the USA first class. Nothing is too much trouble for this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you so much for your review of our company. We are glad to hear you had an a great experience with our company. We truly value each and every one of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
I thought my credit card went through, but it had not. Wanted to be sure, so I emailed customer service before I left for the evening. In the morning they responded with screen shots, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review for our customer service team. We are glad to hear they were able to respond back for your payment transactions in a timely matter. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
great customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your review for our customer service team. We are glad they were able to help fulfill your request. Best wishes, BoliOptics Team.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was fast and easy and made my shopping fun. the 7 inch lighted Magnifier is Top Quality Material and the lens is easy to change for replacement or to change the power . I damaged one lens while in use use and they had replacement lens on stock at a very reasonable price. great friendly people to deal with and top quality merchandise, I wish all business were this way , always, John
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello John, Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback. We try our best to provide the excellent customer service to all of our customers. We also try our best to make it as easy for our customers to find replacement for their products. We appreciate your kinds words and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Best regards, BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a tabletop magnifying lamp and a clamp-on gooseneck magnifier. The products are lighted with LEDs and the lenses are clear and have a good field of view. They are just what I was looking for to use for small assembly and reading and sewing projects. I needed to contact customer service and their assistance was prompt and very helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad to hear you were able to find our product to work best for your application. We are able to use your feedback to recommend our products to customers with similar applications. Once again thank you and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. BoliOptics Team
Posted 5 months ago
Had an issue with Focal length, Asked them and they emailed me the instructions on how to fix it. Worked the first time saved a lot of bracket work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello! We are so glad to hear our customer service team was able to resolve your focal length problem. We are here to help. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect, will be using for a craft project!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Wendy, Great! We hope to see some photos of your craft projects you are working on. Have a great day! BoliOptics Team
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks a lot for being focused and patient to listen to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, We truly value each and everyone one of our customers. We try our best to help find what they need and answer all questions if possible. We appreciate your patience as we are here to help. BoliOptics Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, good prices, at a good shipment speed, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We try our best to strive for the best products at the most affordable prices for each and everyone one of our customers. BoliOptics Customer Service Team
Posted 10 months ago
Works well, easy to move around, sleek design.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Verne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience with our microscope. We're glad that it was ergonomically right for you. Please contact us if you have questions in the future, we're here to help! We wish you a happy holiday! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 10 months ago
I liked the web site, the ordering process was smooth. I have already bought one item in the past, and was entirely satisfied with it. I had no problems at all. I rate Boi 5/5 but the rating buttons seem inactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience. We're glad to read that our website was easy for you to use and that you were satisfied with your order. Our customers satisfaction is our #1 priority so we hope to serve you again! We wish you a happy holiday! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 10 months ago
It’s exactly what I need, now I can use my lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our magnifying clamp lamp. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, thank you. Sincerely, BoliOptics Team
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased a metallurgical microscope from BoliOptics and it has been serving my needs well. A good value product. Customer service and shipping speed were outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience as a BoliOptics customer. We really appreciate your support! We're delighted to read that your new microscope is working for you and that our customer service were able to assist in some way. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the future. BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect for what I wanted also fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it! We're very happy to read that we were able to provide you exactly what you needed & quickly. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance! BoliOptics Customer Service
Posted 11 months ago
Boli Optics is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews