Bookaway Customer Service Reviews

Bookaway have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

92.31%
Industry Average
" Great service "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" My wife and I booked a bus from Kathmandu to Pokhara. We had a few questions and their customer service was quick to reply. Site is easy to navigate and they don't have any hidden costs like some other companies. "
posted 7 months ago - Michael K.
" Booked a bus from Yangon the Bagan and had a great journey. You really get a good value for your money- the bus was comfortable, great service. "
posted 7 months ago - Emily
" I booked a ferry from El Nido to Coron - this was the only site that actually explained how this ferry works and sold this service online. After I booked it there was a typhoon on the day of the departure, and they helped me to get a free ticket the next day with no hassle. Great service. "
posted 7 months ago - Jen
" I booked a bus from Bangkok to Chiang Mai through the site - I got the ticket immediately after booking, and a few days later I had to change the departure date because my girlfriend got sick - I contacted the support and they changed it no problems. Great service. "
posted 7 months ago - David
" Was great service! "
posted 8 months ago - Benji
" This is the only place I was able to book the bus to Banaue in advance and actually get the ticket by email. Great service. "
posted 8 months ago - Shuli
" Perfect service and well organized "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Good service "
posted 1 year ago - Ahmed A.
" Excellent service :) "
posted 1 year ago - Alexa A.
Read all reviews on
Bookaway
Write your review on
Bookaway

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access