Booking.com Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Booking.com

How would you rate Booking.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked a cottage for my in laws for my wedding weekend well in advance. As they were getting on the plane to America they were told they had no accommodation. They did not provide a suitable alternative. Disaster for the wedding, so stressful. Everywhere else was booked. We will never use then again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Responsive, easy, good cancellation policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Location: LONDON, Vauxhall SW8 LZ2, St. Georg Wharf, Kestrel House, Ap. 869. A video says everything. Look on youtube for "Ville City Stay". All advertising is conducted with photos view Thames. Turns out you are on the other side along a very busy intersection, Price: 1,334 euros for a week from 19 to 26/08/2017. Explanation Booking and Ville City Stay: You had to ask for a ' Riverview ' specifically. Distance to Metro and size/looks apartment are the only positive experiences. So we were on the south Side = > See movie or pictures.. -Noise nuisance: Train station, bus station, construction sites, very busy intersection. Communication with booking and Ville City Stay: One, they are always right and can not help you "sadly enough". Showerhead: Unstable (drops just down) and very little water pressure. No power outlet in bathroom for hairdryer (only "shaver"). Too hot in bedroom and living room/kitchen. No air conditioning. The offered ventilation is very noisy and cannot be used during sleep. For reasons of the hellish noise on the street/Building yard.... The Windows cannot be left open. On the tiny balcony you can't talk to each other by the noise. As "apology" we got a bottle of wine of 6 euros on arrival from the host Michael with some chocolates (marches and Bountty's). This is really not enough to make this disastrously joyful. Never again! Roomtip: If you want a river view: Ask and demand this with your booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked room but and I got an info that it's already booked by other user. They send me more expensive alternative and inform that will refund the different in price. I wrote 2 emails 10 days ago but I have no response yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service - lots of calls & email only to be sent round in circles. Misleading final booking price, wouldn't use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and to book numerous hotel rooms across Europe. Information was accurate and made our holiday very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and to book numerous hotel rooms across Europe. Information was accurate and made our holiday very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking.com is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This