Booking.com Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend Booking.com
198 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
23 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Booking.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Booked a cottage for my in laws for my wedding weekend well in advance. As they were getting on the plane to America they were told they had no accommodation. They did not provide a suitable alternative. Disaster for the wedding, so stressful. Everywhere else was booked. We will never use then again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Booking.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Booking.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Responsive, easy, good cancellation policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Location: LONDON, Vauxhall SW8 LZ2, St. Georg Wharf, Kestrel House, Ap. 869. A video says everything. Look on youtube for "Ville City Stay". All advertising is conducted with photos view Thames. Turns out you are on the other side along a very busy intersection, Price: 1,334 euros for a week from 19 to 26/08/2017. Explanation Booking and Ville City Stay: You had to ask for a ' Riverview ' specifically. Distance to Metro and size/looks apartment are the only positive experiences. So we were on the south Side = > See movie or pictures.. -Noise nuisance: Train station, bus station, construction sites, very busy intersection. Communication with booking and Ville City Stay: One, they are always right and can not help you "sadly enough". Showerhead: Unstable (drops just down) and very little water pressure. No power outlet in bathroom for hairdryer (only "shaver"). Too hot in bedroom and living room/kitchen. No air conditioning. The offered ventilation is very noisy and cannot be used during sleep. For reasons of the hellish noise on the street/Building yard.... The Windows cannot be left open. On the tiny balcony you can't talk to each other by the noise. As "apology" we got a bottle of wine of 6 euros on arrival from the host Michael with some chocolates (marches and Bountty's). This is really not enough to make this disastrously joyful. Never again! Roomtip: If you want a river view: Ask and demand this with your booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I booked room but and I got an info that it's already booked by other user. They send me more expensive alternative and inform that will refund the different in price. I wrote 2 emails 10 days ago but I have no response yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service - lots of calls & email only to be sent round in circles. Misleading final booking price, wouldn't use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and to book numerous hotel rooms across Europe. Information was accurate and made our holiday very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and to book numerous hotel rooms across Europe. Information was accurate and made our holiday very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking.com is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support