Bookmundi Reviews

4.72 Rating 298 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy booking process and quick response
Posted 6 months ago
The service is very good and fast and easy going thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick reply. Also customized tour. Very efficient. So far so good. MC
Posted 6 months ago
Everything worked very smoothly and easily
Posted 6 months ago
The team at Bookmundi responded to my emails promptly.
They answered all my questions and clarified all the issues.
I am very impressed.
I will definitely use the again and recomend them to my friends.
Many thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
The book process is very smooth and the vendor answered all my questions and concerns.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and efficient so made booking very easy and quick
Thanks to the team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, easy friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
Seamless process. processed our booking quickly and responded to our queries promptly. would use them again
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great experience booking with Bookmundhi. The agent, Jón, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Great hostπŸ‘πŸ½ tour was great.
Posted 6 months ago
Web site and form is very people friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Easy process and quick responses from local suppliers with a little help from the Bookmundi customer service team, thanks Thomas!
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and good at communicating what was completed, what we were waiting for, and what was next.
Posted 7 months ago
easy to book ,lots of choices,best price guarantee
Posted 7 months ago
I had a lovely Tour!
Beautiful Nature not far away from Manila City.
My guide Nory was so friendly with a lot of knowledge to the history of the Philippines.

A good tour!
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
The booking experience was very well done. I experiences a technical glitch when I tried to book initially, but it was soon resolved. Moreover, the staff were incredible friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Posted 7 months ago
I think your site is great for finding a lot of operators and getting some quotes etc.

Please increase the allowable number of inquiries.

Its kind of cool that the messages come in on the web page.......But need an e mail alert to come into the registered e mail address (would be helpful especially if you do not have Bookmundi page open all day)

After the selection process is completed and I have signed up for a particular tour operator..............It would be great to stop communicating through Bookmundi and just e mail directly with the tour operator.

Otherwise, great web site.

Cheers
Posted 7 months ago
Very good traveling experience with a kind and helpful guide. The trekking went without any problems. Recommended πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 7 months ago
I hiked the 4 day Inca Trail with Action Peru Treks and I had a great experience during the trek. Our guide, our cook and porters were exceptional. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.72 based on 298 reviews