Bookmundi Reviews

4.69 Rating 324 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bookmundi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours

Write Your review

Tell us how Bookmundi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bookmundi (and the trekking company) was very helpful cancelling a trek when I had entered the incorrect travel date and rescheduling the correct date
Posted 1 year ago
no complaints so far....
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy ti book and a great tour! 100% recommendable. Our guide, William, was so helpful. He is the best! I fully recommend to book with Devine Africa Safaris. We saw the big 5 in the tour plus other visits non expected that made the tour an unforgettable experience.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good! Leaving on Jan 9th 2020. Will update after trip
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service prior to booking, and excellent tour as well. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
When booking online there was only one tour time (that was incorrect) to choose from. When in fact there were three different tour times. The company quickly reached out to have me select a time. Other than this there has not been any problems. I have had many questions regarding the tours and the company has gotten back to me extremely quickly with answers to my many questions!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy booking process and quick response
Posted 1 year ago
The service is very good and fast and easy going thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick reply. Also customized tour. Very efficient. So far so good. MC
Posted 1 year ago
Everything worked very smoothly and easily
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Bookmundi responded to my emails promptly.
They answered all my questions and clarified all the issues.
I am very impressed.
I will definitely use the again and recomend them to my friends.
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The book process is very smooth and the vendor answered all my questions and concerns.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient so made booking very easy and quick
Thanks to the team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, easy friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless process. processed our booking quickly and responded to our queries promptly. would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience booking with Bookmundhi. The agent, Jón, was so helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great host👍🏽 tour was great.
Posted 1 year ago
Web site and form is very people friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and quick responses from local suppliers with a little help from the Bookmundi customer service team, thanks Thomas!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and good at communicating what was completed, what we were waiting for, and what was next.
Posted 1 year ago
Bookmundi is rated 4.69 based on 324 reviews