BookPal Reviews

4.84 Rating 336 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BookPal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"BookPal helped me maximize a super tight budget! We will definitely be using BookPal for all of our future classroom copies and orders. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again:) Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! If there's anything we can do to improve our service, let us know :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Debbie! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was on time and in perfect conditio."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchase was easy and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you have a great rest of your week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the initial contact all the way through till the end, the customer service at BookPal has been top notch and I appreciate the care they gave me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review, Nicole! We enjoyed working with you and hope you have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service rep. stayed on top of this, called each time a shipment went out to make sure we received. He was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback, Barbara! Have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy fast dependable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Gail! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"robin was very responsive and helpful on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! Robin really enjoyed working with you. Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 1 month ago
"BookPal's customer service could not be easier or more friendly to work with. Whenever we have a bulk order for books, they are our go-to vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived in good condition and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review, Louis! Have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 1 month ago
"I appreciate receiving this shipment of Gallup resources! The books were well-packed and arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can improve upon for your next order :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything about this book made me happy. I received the book as a giveaway at a Cvent meeting in January in Kissimmee, FL and fell in love with the book; the fact that the book was made with recycled products and smelled heavenly of granny smith apples was an added bonus. After speaking with Elizabeth Lee at the event to find out more about the book and to see the tri-fold and belly bands, I was very excited as I work on my sections sponsorship program and thought this would be an excellent opportunity to incorporate the sale of ads as an added incentive buy to our sponsoring companies. Our members loved the book, and we do plan on using them as giveaways at not only our section meetings, but as giveaways at other events. Our members loved them as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review! We enjoyed working with you and are glad you enjoyed the journals!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices, very competitive Wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for your business, we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Frederick S
Verified Buyer
"Books arrived very quickly. I would like a stronger definition of what the books options are (publisher, year of publication, type of bookbinding, etc), as well as a wider variety of book options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the thoughtful feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"your telephone agent was helpful and polite, a pleasure to deal with. However, I only needed to call your telephone agent because your website would not permit me to place my order. I have ordered the same book in the same quantity several times before without difficulty. I am unsure why your website failed this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Samuel. We are looking into what caused that issue. We appreciate your patience and continued business!
Posted 1 month ago
"I appreciated the great customer service. I needed a fairly large order of books in a short time and received them earlier than expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nancy, thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Book Pal is very quick, efficient, and economical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Gil! Have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 1 month ago
"When some of the inventory arrived to BookPal damaged, they worked hard to have the books replaced and delivered to our event as close to on time as possible. Would have preferred to have the books arrive earlier than they did, but it was obvious BookPal was committed to doing what was necessary to helping our event be a success. This was our second time working with BookPal and I would definitely work with them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Ben! We look forward to working with you on your next project!
Posted 1 month ago
BookPal is rated 4.84 based on 336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This