BookPal Reviews

4.84 Rating 232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate BookPal?

Your Rating
"This was my first time ordering from BookPal. I was very pleased with the helpful customer support and the timely manner in which my order was processed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynn! Thank you so much for your thorough and detailed feedback. We appreciate your comments and are so happy to have you as a client! Wishing you a wonderful weekend.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prices and quick service! Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Jenny! We are thrilled to hear you had such an excellent experience with us and appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Angela!
Posted 1 month ago
"Received what we ordered in good time. Easy online ordering. Good experience. Have ordered from Book Pal numerous times and will again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for being a wonderful client to work with! We appreciate your thorough feedback and wish you a wonderful week.
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the Website wouldn't allow me to order a large number of books, a quick phone call took care of the ordering process immediately. We received the books very quickly--all at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Pamela, thank you for reaching out to us when you had trouble with our website! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with your order. Hope you have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
"Book Pal Supervisor got involved to ensure I received a delivery of books for my boss in order to teach a class in Rhode Island"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gail, thank you for the thoughtful review! We appreciate your specific feedback and hope to work with you again in the future. Have a wonderful week.
Posted 2 months ago
"My book order came quickly-great service and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jenna! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Carrie :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Lynette Washington went above and beyond to research the books that I needed and to secure a price that fit into my budget. All of this under a very short deadline. She was amazing and the overall experience with BookPal was seamless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Leslie, thank you so much for your sincere review. Working with you was a pleasure and we're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with BookPal! Have a wonderful week.
Posted 2 months ago
"The quick turn around and attention to my needs was done in a professional and timely way. The personnel are helpful, creative, and presented ideas that really made my choice easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a thoughtful, thorough review, Barabara! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and loved working with you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"On time delivery. Always able to supply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Louise! Have a fantastic weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed a book that wouldn’t be ready for sale until Nov. it was for an author book signing and you made it happen! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melba! Thank you for your review. We're so glad we were able to help provide the books for your author signing :) Have a fantastic weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a bulk order of Moleskine journals. BookPal had a great price for these and they arrived in a reasonable time and in perfect shape. I will continue to use BookPal for my bulk orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra, thank you very much for your thoughtful review and thorough feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"The children's cookbooks we ordered were perfect! Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with you, Ilise! We're so glad those children's cookbooks were such a hit. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot say enough about BookPal - their product is unique, the pricing is affordable and the service is outstanding. What more could i ask for? It has been an absolute pleasure working with Elizabeth and I look forward to placing future orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Karen, thank you so much for such a thoughtful review. We couldn't be happier to have a client like you! Thank you for your patience and understanding as well. We hope your event goes well and look forward to working together again in the future :)
Posted 2 months ago
"My books came in a timely fashion, and the books were so perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Kersharia! Have an amazing weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"I lost some books due to Hurricane Irma and your staff was wonderful in helping me replace them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Tammy, thank you for your review. We're so glad we were able to help you restock your shelves with books! Have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
"BookPal communicated with me on how fast I needed the books so I would have what I needed for my event. Then my books were delivrered fast and in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Tamara! We appreciate your thorough response and look forward to working with you again on your next event in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"The representatives are attentive to the customer's needs. The books were sent quickly to the school."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Deborah! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and flexible bulk terms. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, James! Hope you have a wonderful weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.84 based on 232 reviews