BookPal Reviews

4.86 Rating 382 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate BookPal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"BookPal staff met all of our requests and ensured that we had a high-quality product on time for our program. The personalized service is appreciated and that is why I continue to place orders with BookPal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Emily! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to partnering with you in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
"I got the books for my students and I am very 😃 happy Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's our pleasure! We hope the books inspire continuous learning and growth with your students.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Allison! We appreciate the feedback and hope you have a wonderful week :)
Posted 3 months ago
"We received quality journals for our conference. Great customers service with Stefanie Gordon... She is the best!!!! We will definitely order again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirley, thanks for your feedback! Stefanie really enjoyed working with you. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and friendly staff who are very willing to assist"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Janie! We enjoyed working with you and hope you have a great rest of your week!
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the books on April 24th. Today is June 4th and I am still waiting for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so sorry to hear that! We did some investigating and your order shipped on the book's publication date of 5/8. Unfortunately, it looks like the shipment is currently being held up at customs in Madrid. We'll reach out to you shortly with a more detailed update.
Posted 3 months ago
"BookPal helped me maximize a super tight budget! We will definitely be using BookPal for all of our future classroom copies and orders. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Amy, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again:) Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! If there's anything we can do to improve our service, let us know :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, Debbie! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was on time and in perfect conditio."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchase was easy and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review! We hope you have a great rest of your week.
Posted 3 months ago
"From the initial contact all the way through till the end, the customer service at BookPal has been top notch and I appreciate the care they gave me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, Nicole! We enjoyed working with you and hope you have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service rep. stayed on top of this, called each time a shipment went out to make sure we received. He was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, Barbara! Have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy fast dependable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Gail! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"robin was very responsive and helpful on my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! Robin really enjoyed working with you. Have a great rest of your week!
Posted 4 months ago
"BookPal's customer service could not be easier or more friendly to work with. Whenever we have a bulk order for books, they are our go-to vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again!
Posted 4 months ago
"arrived in good condition and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, Louis! Have a great rest of your week :)
Posted 4 months ago
"I appreciate receiving this shipment of Gallup resources! The books were well-packed and arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can improve upon for your next order :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything about this book made me happy. I received the book as a giveaway at a Cvent meeting in January in Kissimmee, FL and fell in love with the book; the fact that the book was made with recycled products and smelled heavenly of granny smith apples was an added bonus. After speaking with Elizabeth Lee at the event to find out more about the book and to see the tri-fold and belly bands, I was very excited as I work on my sections sponsorship program and thought this would be an excellent opportunity to incorporate the sale of ads as an added incentive buy to our sponsoring companies. Our members loved the book, and we do plan on using them as giveaways at not only our section meetings, but as giveaways at other events. Our members loved them as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review! We enjoyed working with you and are glad you enjoyed the journals!
Posted 4 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.86 based on 382 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This