BookPal Reviews

4.85 Rating 334 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend BookPal
Visit Website

Phone:
866-522-6657

Email:
info@book-pal.com

Location:
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Ste 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BookPal ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pleasant to work with, and the books were delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Nam-Yong! We appreciate your comments.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great and friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"I received a follow up call from a gal (name?) who was with BookPal and asked me questions about my purchase. She was friendly and mentioned that if there's ever a book that we're curious about and have not read that she would be willing to provide us a sample. She said she'd send me her contact info to follow up specifically with her, but I have not seen anything come through. Hoping to touch base with her for future purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Darrin! Thank you for your thorough feedback and review. Robin had such a pleasure working with you and chatting about StrengthsFinder. She'll definitely be in touch soon if she hasn't already reached out! Thanks again for the review and have a wonderful week (:
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and response time. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank YOU, Kari! We appreciate your review and hope you have a great week.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and quick shipping. Fast and easy quotes and large selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the thoughtful feedback, Julie! We appreciate your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a great experience with BookPal! The representative was extremely helpful, and I received my order in a timely manner! I would recommend BookPal in the future. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow Sarah, thank you so much for your review and feedback! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Thank you for recommending us to your friends!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service, quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, Allison!
Posted 3 months ago
"My rep Robin went above and beyond to make sure my order was right. Had a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review! Robin enjoyed working with you and appreciates your feedback :) We hope you have a great week!
Posted 4 months ago
"We were in need of 275 copies of a children's book that is also the theme of our prom. We wanted these books to give to each prom attendee as a favor that they might then be able to hand down to their own children one day. BookPal was very accommodating and quick to meet our needs. I'm still pleasantly surprised at how easy and convenient it was!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a thoughtful way to encourage literacy development. Thank you for sharing, Beth! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us and hope to work together again soon. Have an amazing week!
Posted 4 months ago
"Robin was extremely helpful...website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Robin can't wait to work with you again soon (:
Posted 4 months ago
"As a repeat customer, we sought out BookPal for competitive pricing on a book order of 750#. Not only did BookPal meet other vendors' pricing ... they beat it! Follow that up with responsive, cordial communication and a smooth transaction - we're calling that great customer service! We highly recommend BookPal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the thorough review!! We really appreciate your feedback and are glad we were not only able to meet, but exceed your expectations. Looking forward to working with you again soon!!
Posted 4 months ago
"Stefanie was quick with invoices, patient timewise, and so very efficient. I would definitely use BookPal again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Ann! Stefanie loved working with you as well. Thank you for the recommendation. Hope you have a fantastic week!
Posted 4 months ago
"The people I have talked with are very pleasant and helpful. They have a sense of urgency which is great. They make the process so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Debi! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us and can't wait to work with you again soon (:
Posted 4 months ago
"My BookPal experience was tremendous! Robin is such an asset to your company and demonstrated amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend BookPal to my fellow colleagues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, thank you Erin! We appreciate your feedback and value your review. Thank you for the recommendation! Have a wonderful week :)
Posted 4 months ago
"We worked with Robin Woolsey and she was fantastic. She answered all my questions and was super friendly. I will definitely recommend bookpall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's been a pleasure working with you, Jordin! Thank you for the thoughtful review and thank you for recommending us :)
Posted 4 months ago
"The quality of products is something to keep you coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking to purchase a set of 35 books to donate to my son's 5th grade class and BookPal had the best pricing BY FAR (over Scholastic direct, amazon, B&N classroom rates). It made this do-able for us & knowing the books will be enjoyed for years to come in Room 16 -- makes us so happy. Easy purchase from start to finish! I will be back! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Meka, it's fantastic to hear that your copies of My Brother Sam is Dead were so well received! Thank you SO much for your thorough review. We're incredibly lucky to have amazing clients like you. Wishing you a wonderful week!
Posted 4 months ago
"I was surprised that it took 11 days to ship. I was referred to you by the author of the book. There was a slight discount over Amazon however I would have received my books sooner had I ordered through them. I hope this method meant the author received a greater share. Good luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear John, thank you for your feedback! We’re sorry to hear the books arrived later than expected and appreciate your honesty. We tried calling you to inform you of the delay but regrettably, we didn't connect. We strive to give our clients the best experience possible, especially when they’re friends of our friends! Our senior client experience representative will reach out soon to discuss your order so we can learn how you’d recommend we improve our process. Thanks again!
Posted 4 months ago
"The books came when expected and were in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review and feedback, Rosemary! Hope you're having an amazing week.
Posted 4 months ago
"Book-Pal was very flexible and understanding with the demanding needs of my department. The competitive prices, quality product and personable representatives keep me coming back to Book-Pal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Mike! We love working with you to provide books for your schools and look forward to doing it all again soon. Have a fantastic week!
Posted 4 months ago
BookPal is rated 4.85 based on 334 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This