Boom25 Reviews

4.88 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boom25
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boom25 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@boom25.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom25 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love Boom25!
I’ve not been with them long and had 2 wins already! Also won £50 on a Facebook competition few weeks back. It’s so fun to take part Regardless if I win or not. I do most of my shopping online so it makes sense to do it though Boom25 knowing I could actually win my shopping back! Even when I don’t win I receive bonuses which soon pile up so it’s win win 😄
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using boom25 for just over a year now and had nothing to lose when i started but boy have i won. I have won back more than £400 simply by just going through their site first. They often have great odds and great competitions on facebook too where there is a great community. I find everything i need through boom and would rather have chance to win all or part back than some pennies. #boom25
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is THE best cashback site around!
I absolutely love it and in just a few months I have won 8 times!
It’s so easy to build a big bonus which is usually more than my actual win!
I’ve also won an Xbox 360 through a Facebook competition so that’s Christmas sorted!!
Absolutely love Boom & so glad I found you!!
Posted 8 months ago
I will never stop using Boom25! It's such an amazing opportunity to get money back on your purchases, it's so easy to use and have won a number of times! It's much better than any other cashback website as you actually get your full money back on most retailers instead of just a few pence like other cashback websites. Thanks to boom25 I'm able to save up some money to use for Christmas. One of the great things about boom25 is they are always giving great odds on winning back your money, I've seen some as little as 1 in 8 chances of winning your purchase back which is such amazing odds. I haven't had a bad experience yet, im happy I found this cashback site.
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 isn’t talked about enough. I’m 20 and nobody I know has heard of it. I’ve already won 2 things back since joining only a few months ago and it’s much more than I’d of got from a cashback site. Love Boom25
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is an amazing cashback site I’ve won over £1000 back in purchases and bonuses now!
Couldn’t recommend a better cashback site, come sign up!
Posted 8 months ago
I love boom25 not been doing it long but my first purchase was a first choice holiday. weeks went by i checkid app after receiving a ail saying results were in. so check i had only gone an came 25th and won £3800 holiday back. made my hole year after a few bad months. Give it a try honestly nothing to lose.
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best cashback site its free to use no hiden fees and you can win money back from purchases that you were going to make anyway!
Posted 8 months ago
It made me happy due to purchasing items that I usually do and winning most of my money back and the ones I have lost I have gained bonuses. Also won on the boom25 Facebook page and won two play dough sets
Posted 8 months ago
Boom is the best cash back site I have used! You have the chance of winning your shop back if your the 25th shopper. Sometimes you can get slashed odds on retailers do you have a better chance of winning. They also have fun competitions on there Facebook page .
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is amazing what's not to love about something that's free to use for the chance of winning your shopping back that you was doing anyway I have won 5 times since I started using in March not massive amounts but had around £150 altogether which is fantastic for something I was going to buy anyway customer support is always helpful if I have any issues as well I always boom everything now even if it's a small amount as when you don't win you get a bonus and they soon add up
Posted 8 months ago
Well what can I say It’s Boom25 😍
Well what can I say I have been boom’in since September 2017 and won over a £1000 in casual purchase that is normally make anyway. I love it with having 2 kids the chance to win my money back to treat them to something else is priceless. The suspense you get when you push the yellow button to see your results is like great
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is THE best cashback site by far!
I absolutely love it and in just a few months have won 8 times!! It’s so easy to build a decent bonus and that alone is usually more than my actual win! I’ve also won an Xbox 360 on a Facebook competition! Can’t praise the site enough it’s fabulous!
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best cashback site EVER where not only can you win upto 100% of your cashback you can also build a nice bonus' on any purchases you dont win back so when you do get a win you will get extra. BOOM at your own peril its highly addictive 🤣
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best cashback site EVER where not only can you win upto 100% of your cashback you can also build a nice bonus' on any purchases you dont win back so when you do get a win you will get extra. BOOM at your own peril its highly addictive 🤣
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best free cash back site I've ever come across I highly recommend I love the excitement and the whole community of BOOM25 if you haven't already sign up now you won't regret it!
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is the best free cash back site I've ever come across I highly recommend I love the excitement and the whole community of BOOM25 if you haven't already sign up now you won't regret it!
Posted 8 months ago
What's free money?! If your the 25th shopper on your transaction you have the chance to win up to 100% of your money back, it's as simple as that. I love how easy it is to use boom25. I have won 6 times totalling almost £200. Thank you boom!
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love boom 25 i was sceptical at first when a friend added me but im so glad i gave it a go ordering my online shopping through boom25. Ive now won nearly £300 free money buy winning some of my purchases back
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is amazing, you win when you win and you win when you lose. Every purchase you make through boom goes into a draw, if you are number 25 then you win the cost of your purchase back. If you lose you get money in your bonus pot, I have over £100 in losses and I only joined at the start of June. Just download the app and away you go. Happy booming 💥
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is rated 4.88 based on 86 reviews