Boom25 Reviews

4.88 Rating 86 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boom25
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Boom25 Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@boom25.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boom25 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love boom25! It’s honestly the best website I ever came across, I have won my money back multiple times and have extra money for Christmas waiting to be withdrawn! I love love love the gift cards I use them every food shop we do it’s so convenient and I can order them on payday and have food shopping covered for the month I honestly recommend it to anyone.. you could win your money back!! For free!! What more can I say
Posted 8 months ago
I love boom25! It’s honestly the best website I ever came across, I have won my money back multiple times and have extra money for Christmas waiting to be withdrawn! I love love love the gift cards I use them every food shop we do it’s so convenient and I can order them on payday and have food shopping covered for the month I honestly recommend it to anyone.. you could win your money back!! For free!! What more can I say
Posted 8 months ago
They are an amazing company with fantastic customer services, always willing to help, lots of support and advice. Anytime I have had to email regarding a website glitch, Untracked purchase they have always been extremely helpful and sorted any problems out Immediatley. Their Facebook page is extremely fun and helpful jam packed with bargains and competitions. The whole idea behind the site is pretty amazing. I stopped using my old cashback site because Boom25 pretty much blows the rest out of the park. Highly recommend to shoppers.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent to use only thing I use when I do online shopping so get it downloaded you won’t regret it 😁
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 makes me happy as i shop online almost daily. Winning back full purchase is something no other cashback site offers with a bonus if you lose. New giftcard option with fast approval is also a winning idea.
Posted 8 months ago
What is there not to love about boom… you have the chance to win up to 100% of your purchase, for things you would have brought anyway and if you dont win you get a bonus so win all round, its highly recommended I have no regrets joining
Posted 8 months ago
Love Boom 25, Had 1 Win so far But it’s exciting when Results come in, Would Defo recommend Using this Site It is 100% legit Received my winnings, Look Forward to My next Win ♥️
Posted 8 months ago
Fun fast and free.
I joined In august and I have a few awaiting approval to see if I have won up to 100% of my money back. Just by shopping via iceland or groupon. All your shopping in 1 place and the chance to win it back. I won £100 gift card recently.
Posted 8 months ago
Boom25 is a cashback website with a twist I love you can earn more than the tiny boneses you can on other cashback websites ! I love that their is also so much variety and bigger shops. And I also love the fact that you can now get gift cards so you can get cashback even if your shopping instore. Theirs also a few more ways to earn money like from boneses and form referring your friends and family. I’ve won over £150 back so far ! And would totally reccommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Ive won twice and i always like getting results and pressing the button either way
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love this website! Whenever i am doing my online shopping why wouldn’t i want the chance to win it back? There’s no hidden charges or pesky adverts, it’s extremely easy to use and there’s plenty of retailers on there so you will always find what you need! You have nothing to lose!
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 is one of the best cash back websites ive ever come across! I was a bit sceptical at first but once you start to use it and start winning your money back it becomes highly addictive! 1:25 chance in winning your money back and even less sometimes when special odds are on! They have also inteoduced gift cards to shop in store which just made it even more amazing! I very rarely shop.now without booming it!
Posted 9 months ago
I have won various orders back and have also won competitions with these guys! You’re probably thinking what’s the catch here? But honestly there isn’t one! There’s no sneaky charges or annoying adverts, you simply purchase the items you’re buying through boom25 and have the chance to win your money back! They do multiple competitions too which have various different prizes from cash to takeaway!
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 is the only cash back site I’ll use, 100% brilliant.
Thanks boom. X
Posted 9 months ago
Boom is great it gives me the opportunity to win my money back which I spend on retailers etc and even if I don't win I tried plus the bonuses are nice they add up
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love Boom25. I joined Boom25 in January 2018 and I've won my money back 31 times since. I've won back over £700 with bonuses. My biggest win was £123.50 for my holiday which was amazing and I was really shocked. It's the best cashback site I've ever used.
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love Boom25. I joined Boom25 in January 2018 and I've won my money back 31 times since. I've won back over £700 with bonuses. My biggest win was £123.50 for my holiday which was amazing and I was really shocked. It's the best cashback site I've ever used.
Posted 9 months ago
I have had 54 wins and refunded lots of gifts i have bought and household essentials not to mention the takeaways. 💯 legitimate and a brilliant Facebook community
Posted 9 months ago
Won twice and using it every time I shop.
Posted 9 months ago
boom25 is a complete life changer. very quick and easy too use. set up an account and off you go. shopping online became so much more fun and amazing for a chance too win upto 100% of ur cash back for free. myself i have won around £320 in 2019 so far its complete outstanding.
Posted 9 months ago
Boom25 is rated 4.88 based on 86 reviews