Boostroyal Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,779 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and fast service. Boosters are very kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing - my order was delivered and then some.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and a Awesome booster ! did his thing really fast :D
Posted 1 year ago
goood gooodgoood
Posted 1 year ago
perfect thank u
Posted 1 year ago
First time buying an account online, paid with G2A Pay and actually had full access to my account 5-10 minutes after payment. Support reached out to me and helped verify my email to the account surprisingly fast. The prices are ridiculously low for what they offer which really attracts me as customers to come back.
Posted 1 year ago
perfect :) quick
Posted 1 year ago
Best services worldwide
Posted 1 year ago
Was very good. Booster were very kind and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great and relaibale site
Posted 1 year ago
Una pagina muy dedicada en el tema.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
very competent fast work reliable and nice simply great
Posted 1 year ago
"Vision" hat mich sehr kompetent und schnell geboostet! Für Fragen war er stets offen! Wiederzuempfehlen :)
Posted 1 year ago
the best booster I have ever had what he wrote in the description of his page and what is a miracle that is what I expected. really a good job has played the champions that I wanted, really friendly and fast.veramente a good job. I recommend it as a booster you can play a lot of champions well
Posted 1 year ago
2 wins in Silver IV
Mano 5 of 5 stars was insane, he helped me to carry the order I normaly buyed by KtylhyS !! Now take care... KtylhyS MINUS Stars 0 Stars he blocked the order and insinuate me for unprofessionality and troll, because I was bad! (Incompetent @ KtylhyS / Bad behavior / No deserve to Boost here! But back to Mano here! He was absolutely insane and taked the brocken Order of KtylhyS. Mano was absolutely friendly / competent / Insane play / and helped all he can. He said sorry for the incompetent KtylhyS. Wow respect Mano! KtylhyS can learn ALOT of behaviour from you!!! You Mano are the reason, why peoples like me Buy again here Eloboosting but if would be that situation of KtylhyS my FIRST Time I never buyed again!! So BoostRoyale can say Thank you Mano!! Gj !
Mar 3, 2019
Posted 1 year ago
very good serviece, i allways take this side and i am very comfortable with it
Posted 1 year ago
AAA++ Recommend BoBo to everyone AAA+++
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the results, great talk great gameplay!
Posted 1 year ago
bon
Posted 1 year ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.80 based on 5,779 reviews