Boostroyal Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,962 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Boostroyal
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Boostroyal Reviews

About Boostroyal:

Quality and Cheap League of Legends & Overwatch Boosting service with monthly discounts! Buy a boost now and start playing on your desired rank!

Visit Website

Email:

info@boostroyal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostroyal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Go for it, worse it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really helpfull and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've chosen Boostroyal as it's not an individual booster but a platform for many. The boost was efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
trust-able, the employees are nice to you if you have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
User friendly website. Employees are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used it before, and it brings results, love watching the boosters and learning something, though many thoughts of "you don't deserve a higher rank" i believe a rank jump is more beneficial of me experiencing and learning what im facing or why i cant reach that rank and ofc, extra money to people who can make a few bucks out of this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good website with professional boosters. Accounts are 100% secure and you will receive a result your pleased with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recommend them prices are reasonable boosters know what there doing you will improve I recommend get duo boosting with coaching so you can get better so you will remain the rank they boost you to without being boosted again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast, was contacted by staff within 30 mins. Job was complete within one day. Employee was skillful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great service with professional employees and intuitive website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good job man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website is very intuitive. All interactions with the staff and boosters were very cordial and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
bien bon investissemnt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rien a dire, impec
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fefes fesfes fes fes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
awesome dude made me feel safe for him too use my account
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Boostroyal is rated 4.77 based on 3,962 reviews