Brakecrafters Reviews

4.91 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brakecrafters
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Top products and great turn around time. I ordered HH pads on Saturday and the pads showed up on Monday. Fantastic!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 8 hours ago
"The kits have quality parts and the instructional videos are helpful. I recommend Brakecrafters to anyone needing brake or master cylinder rebuild kits, you won't be disappointed!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and professional"
Posted 5 days ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Great products, very knowledgeable staff, very accommodating with shipping - my first purchase here - won't be my last. Thanks Lindsey and Mark for excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Needed brake pads for my bike and got them at a good deal and very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very good people to deal with. I will be buying from them in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"I am pleased with the customer service and product,"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"First time customer. Website easy to use. Parts fit well. Very fast delivery. I will use BrakeCrafters again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I don’t normally write reviews, however brakecraftets went Ubick and beyond in customer service. Their knowledge of their products, and willingness to take the time to help was very impressive. I recommend brakecraftets."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend Brakecrafters? yes
"Very good and fast service .l talked a man i believe his name was Mark and he answered all my questions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product! Nice to find new parts for my vintage motorcycle at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was a perfect replacement and upgrade for rebuilding. Came with quality parts and everything you need."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm pretty sure it was the best customer service I have ever experienced with any company ever! I had an issue with an order (I ordered the wrong parts) and they sent out the correct parts straight away. Also the parts got from Arizona, USA to New Zealand in 5 days which must be a record! Could not speak more highly of them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very supportive customer service. Great product /value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts came quick, everything was there,nicely packaged an advisory sheet which was nice..great purchase..installed caliper rebuild and pump rebuild kit..first time I did it and all went well. Had to buy a long nosed snap ring plier from motion pro for like 15 USD. Couldn't reach the pump snap ring without it. Get it or you may damage the housing. I would definitely buy again when i need to. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. The shipping was fast, and the parts fit perfectly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received the clutch slave cylinder rebuild kit for my 1998 GL1500SE. I appreciated the packaging as I really do not like those packages that use shrink plastic. The plastic container used by Brakecrafters is much easier to recycle."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The parts where exactly what I needed and showed up quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fit, fast service, everything as promised. Will use agin when needed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brakecrafters is rated 4.91 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access