Brakes To Go Reviews

4.95 Rating 218 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BTG lived up to their stellar reviews. Jonathan did the front brakes on my van. He was the consummate professional, punctual, efficient (done in about 1 hr), and affordable (much cheaper than all those shysters brake-job companies). He didn’t try to upsale me even after I told him I was willing to to do the brakes on all 4 wheels! BTG has been the best brake-job experience I’ve ever had. Johnathan has brought integrity and incredible value to public. He and his company are the the epitome of the American dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got serviced by Trey Richards and he is amazing. He was very fast and efficient. Would highly recommend you guys To everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Heard about them On Dudley and Bob with Matt show. Thought I would give it a try since my brakes started grinding. They replaced everything with quality parts within an hours time and came in under the quote. Service tech was very nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service i have used these guys more than once and i am always impressed, whether it was just pads or this time rotors replaced also. Quick service and great technician. Thx, I will be back anytime i need brakes !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great job , professional, would use them again an recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
David was awesome and very honest with me about what my car actually needed, which can be hard to find in a mechanic. I will be sure to recommend brakes to go in the future. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On-time, courteous, explained everything and honored their quote! Second time we have used them and have been happy both times. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend brakes to go. They were professional and kept me from wasting so much time at the dealership. They were on time and had me running in less than 1 hour. I will be giving them any brake jobs I need in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys, got the job done quick and the right way. Wouldn't hesitate to use these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tech was outstanding. Explained everything in terms that I could understand. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't say enough good things about Brakes To-Go and the service team that assisted me. Jaime was super friendly and professional, effective and communicative. I stay extremely busy in my career, and BTG made life 1000% better by keeping me from taking my truck to a shop for brakes. BTG was also cheaper than the dealership, even with my dealership discount, so it was a no-brainer. It’s a shame BTG doesn’t offer more services because I’d use them in a heartbeat. Keep up the good work BTG!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the best thing since sliced bread. So amazing. So convenient. They were on time, the tech introduced himself and shook my hand. He gave me the estimate and had the repair done in 45 minutes. You need this is your life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, affordable and convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honest, fast, on time, well done repairs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish, the process of brake repair with BTG is seamless. Trey is so accommodating when booking and following up with the service. Jonathan was amazing! So knowledgable and friendly! He completed my brake repair in less than two hours. These guys are the real deal! Thank you BTG!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and knowledgeable service, whole process was super easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nelson provided outstanding service and was very pleasant. Totally enjoyed the fact I didn't have to drive to a service center and either wait or come back for my vehicle. I will be letting folks know to use your service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient. Best break service I've ever had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.95 based on 218 reviews