Brakes To Go Reviews

4.95 Rating 213 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brakes To Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Brakes To Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5125851845

Email:

jonathan@brakestogo.net

Location:

5214 Burleson Rd Ste 209

Write Your review

Tell us how Brakes To Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Meineke told me I need new brakes and brake fluid. I called brakes to go, and they said the brake fluid was clean and the brake pads were in great condition. Brakes to go saved me $300. Im no longer a customer of Meineke. Thank you B2G.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The scheduling process was super easy, the technician was thorough and took time to explain my options, and the price was reasonable. I was pleased and will be recommending Brakes To Go to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tim and his colleague were very quick to do the job. I was impressed. This business model concept of coming to you is absolutely brilliant, it is super convenient for consumers who work an 8-5 job. I don’t have to call off work to take my car in and have it sit in the shop for a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient. The job was done in 30-45 minutes. A quote was provided before the service was started. I'll never get my brakes done at a shop anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived early. Finished job in allotted time. High quality parts. Didn’t upsell me on stuff I didn’t need. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Fast scheduling, friendly employees. They explained everything beforehand, and were very patient. I'm going to use them again with my wife's car! A+ service/company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting your car serviced is never fun. Brakes to go take one of the most difficult parts away, dropping off your car and then going to pick it up. They come to you. The best part was this brake job using factory parts was 60% less expensive. I cannot recommend them enough. Best service EVER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brakes To Go are reliable, dependable, professional and courteous. This is the second time I've used them and both times were great experiences. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the start to the finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
52 mins from the time he shook my hand until I received my receipt. Very professional and efficient. He actually suggested I could wait another 5k miles to replace my pads, if I wanted to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, and easy. Great customer service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They showed up on time and had all of the part needed to replace the brakes and back rotors. Tanner was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with, would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed by my Brakes To Go experience! My technician was David and he arrived early, before my window even started which was awesome! The entire process from his arrival, to test drive, to quotes/repairs to finish was just one hour and I could not have been more impressed by the speed and convenience of this company! He came to my office and did the repairs (which ended up being simpler than I had anticipated) while I got some work done which is so convenient. He made sure to explain to me my options and what was going on, as well as showing me what he was talking about. I didn't once feel pressured to pay for anything extra, and I felt like he was being very honest with me about what I needed done, which I really appreciated. Will definitely be a repeat customer for my brakes in the future and will recommend to everyone. Amazing service and I'm so happy to no longer hear squeaking when I drive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome job and very convenient. Showed up on time and completed the job quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time. Knowledgeable. Communicated well. Performed the repair timely and gave me confidence it was necessary and done correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my first experience using Brakes To Go. Convenience of not having to sit at mechanic shop for hours was the selling point for me. Friendly, and fast customer service all the way around. Jaime worked quickly, and efficiently on the repairs. Although my repairs were quite a bit more than I originally expected, all repairs were explained before work was started. I even called for a price check at our local shop(which were substantially higher). Would highly recommend, and will use again. Thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was quoted a different price over the phone then what the Tech gave me when he got here. He was pretty quick but didn't show me any of the parts he took off or replaced. Ask for your quote emailed to you before the tech arrives and make sure you have the tech show you what he is replacing. probably could have saved quite a bit using another brake company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super convenient, on-time, courteous, and got the job done. What else is there to say? If you want to fix your breaks and need a mobile mechanic, give these folks a chance. You won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No one should ever consider having their brakes done by anyone but Brakes to Go. They finish in under an hour and costs are way lower than the dealership quotes. If they could add tires to their service, I'd give them 6 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brakes To Go is rated 4.95 based on 213 reviews