Branded Brolly Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Branded Brolly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Branded Brolly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335 671 245

Email:

info@branded-brolly.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Branded Brolly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Branded Brolly 5 star review on 13th December 2019
Simon Corbett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where to start with this incredible company. Literally a Bugatti service all the way through. The end product was freakin fantastic – everyone who saw them wanted them and loved them - I have actually had two queries today asking for one "for a friend ...".

We had been let down last minute by our usual vendor, who in turn had been let down by his own supplier so it could not be helped, it was all very last minute PLUS the end products had to be shipped to San Francisco and this all took place in the run up to the Christmas and New Year holidays so no pressure ...

I had no idea who to use - I did not know this company - in fact they were one of three companies I contacted via the web - the first didn't even respond and the second just didn't seem overly helpful or interested. All were sourced with a quick Google search for branded umbrellas.

These guys are smart, fun to work with, incredibly professional and responsive and really know their stuff. I have been thoroughly impressed our interactions, the transparency and advice and the end result which quite frankly was even better than I had hoped. Quality materials, expertly produced, on time, as agreed for a cost that I think is incredibly competitive.

I would be absolutely delighted to recommend this company to anyone considering this type of product.
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with both the quality of the product and also the quality of the service, especially as we needed the order in a tight timescale and over the Christmas period.

Nothing was to much trouble and the brollies were delivered in time, I would definitely recommend and will be returning to purchase future brollies if and when needed
Posted 5 months ago
We are so delighted with not just our umbrellas, but with the whole service from start to finish. Keenan could not have been more helpful and efficient.

We will definitely be recommending Branded Brollies to everyone!

Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly efficient service and a good product delivered in good time.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery from Brand Brolly, we asked for speedy turnaround which was very ambitious and they made every effort to meet our deadline. We was always 'in the loop' with the progress to keep us updated and the final product was very high quality and the team was very happy with the new umbrellas!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very accurate design and colour matching available. Overall a really easy process and we're delighted with the final products!
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with everything from start to finish! Customer service, timing and product were all great. I was also pleasantly surprised by the print quality of the logo on the umbrellas. Thanks all - we'll be back when we run out.
Posted 7 months ago
I can not recommend this company enough, their customer service level is above and beyond. The quality of the umbrellas themselves exceeded my expectations, the print quality was fantastic. These were gifts for customers and I have heard nothing but praise about them.
Posted 7 months ago
Branded brollies were on top of everything from the get-go! They weren't difficult when it came to our design (like other suppliers) and very competitive on price. They were delivered on time and everyone loves them.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality umbrellas, delivery and customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent equality and customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
The quality was excellent and supper friendly fast service.
Posted 8 months ago
We are really pleased with our brollys both in respect of service and quality of product and would particularly like to thank Keenan for being so helpful and diligent. We are so glad we used BrandedBrolly for our company products.
Posted 9 months ago
We recently purchased 50 umbrellas from Branded Brolly. The service we received was exceptional throughout with regular updates and information on our order. We were able to adjust our order at the sample stage and were very satisfied with the end product.
Posted 9 months ago
Over the moon with our umbrellas. Very helpful company and easy experience for the start to finish with regular updates. Thanks especially to Keenan who has been wonderful. We took delivery this morning just in time for a down pour and our Bath Stone carvings looked good with them too.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from Keenan and all of the team at Branded Brolly! Their enthusiastic attitude and regular updates made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks guys!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. The umbrellas are of excellent quality. Will definitely use Branded Brolly again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
The service from branded brolly was great. The only thing that could be improved is the delivery time.
Posted 9 months ago
umbrellas arrived today, great quality! Will order again
Posted 10 months ago
Umbrellas have arrived today and they look absolutely fantastic. Thank you for delivering such a great service Branded-Brolly and making the process easy! Will be definitely ordering again :)
Posted 11 months ago
Branded Brolly is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews