Branded Brolly Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Branded Brolly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Branded Brolly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335 671 245

Email:

info@branded-brolly.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Branded Brolly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my brollys today, a fantastic service all round. Thanks to Chris for his assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally found some umbrellas that are actually as high quality as proclaimed by the customer service team! Top service all round fair play 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Umbrellas arrived yesterday for a trade show we are attending in a few weeks and they look amazing and quality is very good! Turnaround time was satisfactory and although they were a tiny bit more expensive we are glad we went for a better quality umbrella. Will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Our umbrellas arrived a few days ago for our annual charity golf day and I was very impressed! The logo on the handle looks really good and the umbrella is really well made...will definitely be using you again. The umbrellas kept out the sun really well and were used to cool everyone down on the course! :)
Posted 1 year ago
My 150 umbrellas arrived today :)! Thanks so much, they are fantastic and logos looks amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank u for the umbrellas , i would recommend as the price was low
Posted 1 year ago
great service all round, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I recently needed 50 umbrellas for a networking conference and these were great quality, they also got me notepads and pens which were also a really good price
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Got 100 umbrellas delivered and logos look class on them. good printing and on-time delivery. Thank you !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Chris for a good service. Talked me through all the customisation options available and couldn't have asked for a better product. Delivery was on time and umbrellas were in good nick!
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality umbrellas and printed logo looks class, cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Top service all round! Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers for the quick service! Company logo looks great on the umbrellas and overall quality is spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast turnaround time on 100 umbrellas. Happy overall and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Branded Brolly is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews