Bravura Education Reviews

4.91 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Education
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bravura Education Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0407019091

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Education made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt responses to queries.
Site was easy to access and follow.
Information plentiful, great to have information able to be printed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt, professional customer care. The course content is thorough and testing extensive. I felt very well informed - even as a red fresher course I found I learnt some new things.
Posted 2 months ago
Great refresher course worth every penny!
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use and well structured.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use and well structured.
Posted 3 months ago
User friendly course and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
- good course. could make it better by making it more interactive, videos and more animations for better understanding and memory.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback Dr Sethuraman, we are always improving what we do and are taking your ideas into consideration as we evolve :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Great Course with lots of practical information to learn. The website is easy to use and after each section are quizzes to get you ready for the final exam. Recommend to anyone who wants/needs to learn about the basics in laser.
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and well presented with plenty of practice quizzes and feedback. Everybody should update their laser safety certificate to ensure patient safety.
Posted 4 months ago
Simple, effective site. Easy to use. Covers the basics of Lasers in a straightforward course.
Posted 4 months ago
Very interesting and useful course.
Posted 4 months ago
This course was easy to access and navigate. The lecture slides and videos were relevant and compressive. The test after each section were invaluable to assessing your overall understanding of the content. Would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
The course has been easy to access and is both comprehensive and very relevant to my practice. When I've encountered a problem Bravura have been very prompt in responding.
Posted 5 months ago
Great videos and love the review quizzes
Posted 5 months ago
Highly informative, easy to follow system
Posted 6 months ago
As a BDM in the aesthetics industry, it is imperative to keep up to date and certified, the course by Bravura is informative, and relevant.
Highly recommended to industry professionals and clinic operators.
Posted 6 months ago
Informative course
Great teaching resources
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent course. It was very informative and learning was fun.
Well presented and interesting too.
Posted 6 months ago
VERY STRUCTURED COURSE, EASY TO NAVIGATE.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staffs, good price, highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Bravura Education is rated 4.91 based on 95 reviews