Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it just works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brex has added great value to our company. The ability to take a picture of your receipt after purchase is an awesome tool!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I LOVE our Brex Card. As a founder & CEO of a startup Brex provides me with the peace of mind of managing my company and employee's expenses through a beautiful and intuitive UI. The rewards program is the best in the market and caters its cashback to expenses that are actually relevant to startup companies (like online software, ride hailing, etc.). In addition, their personalize customer relations and onboarding process was amazing – really felt valued as a client. When we got to chance to expand our usage of Brex to Brex Cash (their online banking offering) we did it with no hesitation – and it seamlessly integrates with your Brex Card! I highly recommend any Brex product to date and would love to use future Brex offering (can you do my taxes too?)! 5-Stars. Alon @ echoAR.xyz
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Love the ease of use!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is great. Its easy and transparent. Its what all credit cards should be.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is a great, flexible tool that makes credit card administration easy for a startup or business. It has saved us a lot of time already.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The sync between Brex transactions to QBO is users friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely changed lending for early-stage and scaling startups. UW and onboarding was simple to understand. The card provides all features we need and the perks are actually worthwhile when compared to cards from major issuers.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy to use, the rewards are solid.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great card! Great terms of payment. Can use internationally when traveling for business. Good reward points as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, painless tracking that goes directly to accounting, and auto-categorizes my expenses automatically! I love using Brex for everyday business needs.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
great product
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex just GETS IT! From their onboarding, to customer support, to partnerships, everything just makes sense.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use, love it!!!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Flexibility is the best I would change shipping physical cards outside US
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing app for startups. Helps my team quickly submit receipts.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Convenient! Love the texting capabilities of letting me know when I have charges and to upload my receipts. Allows me to be organized before our Finance chases me around!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
they are great, super easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic card product and excellent benefits program for early-stage businesses.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex understands the needs of e-commerce businesses. At Paw.com we are able to order the inventory and invest in the advertising to grow our business by more than 60% from last years BlackFriday/Cyber Monday time period. Without it our revenue and profits would have been substantially lower. - Chairman, Paw.com
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews