Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the ease of use!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is great. Its easy and transparent. Its what all credit cards should be.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is a great, flexible tool that makes credit card administration easy for a startup or business. It has saved us a lot of time already.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The sync between Brex transactions to QBO is users friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completely changed lending for early-stage and scaling startups. UW and onboarding was simple to understand. The card provides all features we need and the perks are actually worthwhile when compared to cards from major issuers.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple, easy to use, the rewards are solid.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great card! Great terms of payment. Can use internationally when traveling for business. Good reward points as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, painless tracking that goes directly to accounting, and auto-categorizes my expenses automatically! I love using Brex for everyday business needs.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
great product
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex just GETS IT! From their onboarding, to customer support, to partnerships, everything just makes sense.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use, love it!!!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Flexibility is the best I would change shipping physical cards outside US
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing app for startups. Helps my team quickly submit receipts.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Convenient! Love the texting capabilities of letting me know when I have charges and to upload my receipts. Allows me to be organized before our Finance chases me around!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
they are great, super easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic card product and excellent benefits program for early-stage businesses.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex understands the needs of e-commerce businesses. At Paw.com we are able to order the inventory and invest in the advertising to grow our business by more than 60% from last years BlackFriday/Cyber Monday time period. Without it our revenue and profits would have been substantially lower. - Chairman, Paw.com
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
My company loves BREX!! Any issue we have had in the past, they take care of right away. It's amazing. You never have to worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greatest UX I've ever had in my life. Our CEO literally said "I want our customer experience to be as good as the Brex experience
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is super easy to use and manage. Love their customer support as well!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews