Brex Reviews

4.87 Rating 129 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4159393164

Email:

tmaremaa@brex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
super simple to use, i love that all i have to do after a purchase is take a photo of it.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Super simple and easy to use. None of the BS ive experienced with other credit card companies. Probably the best business card I’ve used so far...
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
works properly, just as I'd expect my credit card to :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great corporate card
Posted 6 months ago
App is super easy to use and love the receipt-by-text function! WAY easier than any other CC / expense solution I have used so far.
Posted 6 months ago
Really love Brex on the ease of use. Been in sales for 16+ years and its the easiest way to do expenses.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and user-friendly tools. Highly recommend!
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use. Responsive support. I'd recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Convenient and instant prompts to submit photo receipts is fantastic. Big Time-saver.
Posted 6 months ago
Too easy
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
The full digital experience is awesome. If you would add airline miles programs into the mix, that would be even better.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Like any truly great product, Brex makes the easy things effortless and the hard things as easy as they can be. They've thought about the features a growing startup needs and have executed those features flawlessly. We couldn't be happier with Brex for Startups.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent corporate card. The technology makes having a card and submitting expenses effortless. And the perks are a nice added bonus for the company!
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
The sms messages and submitting receipts by phone is the best part as an end user.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Great UX of the platform, good client service.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
There are a few features that need to be added before I can give a 5-star rating. If you could lock down certain cards from being used internationally. Also, if you could set two different limits for virtual/physical cards per user. Overall a very good platform.
(Ecommerce) - Posted 6 months ago
Real easy to understand terms. Processing is instantaneous. Overall great card for start ups that don't have to wait weeks to a month to get an approval from traditional banking systems.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
disappointed in travel - pricing is not competitive - tools also should auto attach travel receipts booked via brex
Posted 6 months ago
Being a startup brings so many hurdles your way. After you've done all the hard work of raising money, OR even better earning money, the last thing you need is a ridiculous process to store your money.

Brex brings banking to the modern world. Intuitive software, real people and real rewards that matter to startups.
(Startup) - Posted 6 months ago
Brex is rated 4.87 based on 129 reviews