Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My company loves BREX!! Any issue we have had in the past, they take care of right away. It's amazing. You never have to worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greatest UX I've ever had in my life. Our CEO literally said "I want our customer experience to be as good as the Brex experience
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is super easy to use and manage. Love their customer support as well!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
super simple to use, i love that all i have to do after a purchase is take a photo of it.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Super simple and easy to use. None of the BS ive experienced with other credit card companies. Probably the best business card I’ve used so far...
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
works properly, just as I'd expect my credit card to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great corporate card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
App is super easy to use and love the receipt-by-text function! WAY easier than any other CC / expense solution I have used so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really love Brex on the ease of use. Been in sales for 16+ years and its the easiest way to do expenses.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and user-friendly tools. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Responsive support. I'd recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and instant prompts to submit photo receipts is fantastic. Big Time-saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too easy
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The full digital experience is awesome. If you would add airline miles programs into the mix, that would be even better.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Like any truly great product, Brex makes the easy things effortless and the hard things as easy as they can be. They've thought about the features a growing startup needs and have executed those features flawlessly. We couldn't be happier with Brex for Startups.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent corporate card. The technology makes having a card and submitting expenses effortless. And the perks are a nice added bonus for the company!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The sms messages and submitting receipts by phone is the best part as an end user.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great UX of the platform, good client service.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
There are a few features that need to be added before I can give a 5-star rating. If you could lock down certain cards from being used internationally. Also, if you could set two different limits for virtual/physical cards per user. Overall a very good platform.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews