Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
super simple to use, i love that all i have to do after a purchase is take a photo of it.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Super simple and easy to use. None of the BS ive experienced with other credit card companies. Probably the best business card I’ve used so far...
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
works properly, just as I'd expect my credit card to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great corporate card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
App is super easy to use and love the receipt-by-text function! WAY easier than any other CC / expense solution I have used so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really love Brex on the ease of use. Been in sales for 16+ years and its the easiest way to do expenses.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and user-friendly tools. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Responsive support. I'd recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and instant prompts to submit photo receipts is fantastic. Big Time-saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too easy
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The full digital experience is awesome. If you would add airline miles programs into the mix, that would be even better.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Like any truly great product, Brex makes the easy things effortless and the hard things as easy as they can be. They've thought about the features a growing startup needs and have executed those features flawlessly. We couldn't be happier with Brex for Startups.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent corporate card. The technology makes having a card and submitting expenses effortless. And the perks are a nice added bonus for the company!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The sms messages and submitting receipts by phone is the best part as an end user.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great UX of the platform, good client service.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Being a startup brings so many hurdles your way. After you've done all the hard work of raising money, OR even better earning money, the last thing you need is a ridiculous process to store your money. Brex brings banking to the modern world. Intuitive software, real people and real rewards that matter to startups.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
The perfect solution for company CC. Truely in love with Brex
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
best player in the industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
card is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews