Brex Reviews

4.84 Rating 132 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brex
Read Brex Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

405 Howard Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Brex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the ability to snap a picture right from my phone of the receipt and instantly upload it into the app. Has been very easy to use.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service, could use better expense reporting and categories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has been very helpful for our team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This card saves me so much time on expense reports and I'm sure it saves our accounting even more time. This so easy to use. Filing receipts for purchases is a snap. I don't have to append them to my expense reports anymore. It let's manage our monthly rate while providing key employees with the convenience of a company card.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is the solution I needed to manage a growing startup. It's convenience to use for the spenders and offers enough control for the administrators.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I've had a great experience overall. 1. Everything works 2. Customer service is very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. 3. My relationship guy at Brex is terrific.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Adding the receipt via sms or email is something I love. Excellent service and features. Best business card I have used.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy working with Brex. It is extremely easy to use with accounting softwares such as Quickbooks. They also have great customer support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome in every way! VIP experience always! Love the new metal cards. You guys definitely know what it takes to appear to this market.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
TBH- Brex has gone above and beyond my expectations for a financial services company, or for any company for that matter. Just got my new card today. Really impressed.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
We love Brex and how it easy to work with them. They are the right partner for startup.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Instantly uploading receipts is super handy. It would be great if the reconciliation was easier to manage but for the most part its a five star program.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Great Service! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally a solution to all of our credit card issues. This is the best company in the world!
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is a true gamechanger for startups like ours. It's been super-easy to set up and manage new virtual cards. The web app and customer support just work.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is very easy to use and I love it very much.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Simple to comprehend and get set up. We've yet to use Brex but we feel good knowing that we have it available if the time comes.
Helpful Report
(Ecommerce) - Posted 1 year ago
Easily one of my favorite companies to work with as we build our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makes life and expenses easier, the way it should always have been.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex truly understands the unique needs of startups--it's so nice to have a business partner that doesn't make us feel like a second-class client. While I signed up for Brex for access to the credit card itself, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy and seamless they make the accounting piece. This has freed me up from administrative tasks, giving me more time to focus on the business itself.
Helpful Report
(Startup) - Posted 1 year ago
Brex is rated 4.84 based on 132 reviews