Brightside Reviews

4.55 Rating 237 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Brightside

About Brightside: Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"You need an app that’s accessible. Website platform is annoying to access"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so happy with my doctor and treatment. I was having problems finding help locally. This is a perfect platform for my needs. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very affordable and convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am getting good care and access to the medication I need for my depression."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm so happy I came across Brightside. My depression symptoms have decreased tremendously and I'm only a month in on my medication. Life is sooo much better nowadays."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Needs to have video sessions with therapists"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brightside is very convenient and helpful. With everything done online and the medication sent by mail Scott Smude"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m still pretty new with Brightside, as I started medication about a month ago. I am happy with my doctor (Dr. Goldstein) and treatment so far. My mood isn’t fully there yet, but that is something that will take time for the medication to build up in my system and be at the right dose. I am hopeful for that, and Brightside has been perfect for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful. But I wish the cbt was more in depth. I'm still getting used to my treatment but like I said better than before !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website and easily accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was severally depressed and didn’t have a doctor at the time to proscribe meds. I was really in need of a proactive change. I found Brightside and the site was a life saver. I am feeling so much better and I recommend the site to anyone in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Caring, considerate and know how to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like the reviews from the doctor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brightside made it so easy to get the help I need without stress or shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Access to Brightside changed my life. Couldn’t recommend this service highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I really like having a way to see my progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't believe it but the medicine they have prescribed me has really helped me turn a corner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This app has really helped me because I could do everything I needed to do in the comfort of my own home. Plus it’s affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am loving it so far. My doctor is very responsive and understanding. I like the self-paced therapy sessions, too. Thank you for making this valuable tool available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is rated 4.55 based on 237 reviews