Brightside Reviews

4.59 Rating 676 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ease of access to get started and frequent check-ins to stay are track make such a big difference and help to stay engaged and accountable in continuing to get help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this program.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the service very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helping me slowly navigate my mental health and find my "normal."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brightside really came through for me during a time when I was feeling at my lowest. My doctor made me feel at ease immediately and has worked with me to get me on the right dose of the right medicine, and I'm already doing so much better. Asking for help is hard, but Brightside made it a lot easier than I ever expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A literal life saver. So convenient, so effective, and more involved/high touch than my former psychiatrist was. I should have done this a year sooner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This website has been a lifesaver! I wish I had been open to this earlier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As advertised.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It has really helped me a lot.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This app is great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful but financial strains have caused me to have to cancel my subscription.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brightside was here for me at a time that I really needed help, but was unable to see a local doctor in a timely manner. Dr J Mink really listened to my concerns and worked with me to find the right medication and dosage to treat my panic attacks. I am feeling better now, and I recommend Brightside to my friends.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved that I could have the appointment online and the weekly checkups.
Posted 1 month ago
Convient. Friendly. And easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is working very hard to help me with my depression. My Doctor communicates on a regular basis and I feel very secure in my ongoing treatment.
Posted 1 month ago
I tell all my friends and family how easy it is to use the surveys and communicate with my Dr. I appreciate the ease and speed my medicine can be changed. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service and I appreciate my compassionate doctor.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is good except it’s a little pricey.
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is rated 4.59 based on 676 reviews