Broker Experts Limited Reviews

3.86 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Broker Experts Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

01344 289201

Email:

michael.cummins@brokerexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Broker Experts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was struggling with my documents and Dean really helped me out. Service was quick and efficient, didn’t have to wait to speak to anyone. Many Thanks...
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the Experts! Have claims and points and still got me a good deal! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Do not trust this company on gocompare or any other site. I purchased a policy for my van insurance from this company through gocompare and paid the annual premium. I received a call later saying my details did not match the address listed. My licence , previous insurance and bank details are all at my current address. I sent them copies and was told I failed validation. They then said after a few hours they have found me another company but the premium went up by £100 then quoted. I said please just refund as I have other sites quoting similar to the original price. They then said I have already purchased the policy and unsure had begun. I asked how.is this possible when the original quote was not accepted and asked how I was insured when I was being denied cover. They then proceeded to say I would be charged £75 admin fee for cancellation. Don't believe the price quoted and do not pay any policy upfront as once this company has your money they will any excuse not to refund any of it. I wished I stayed away from gocompare now and will never be using such a bogus site. You will.be ripped of by this company and and excuse not to cover you so they can increase there premium. I wished I read the reviews before dealing with this company as they are not good reviews. I have raised a complaint with gocompare as to false pricing but I don't have any faith in gocompare either before this even go forward. They are just a big web company that will always look to the money before a individual.
Posted 1 month ago
Got convictions, helped me out with my insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
This is one of the worst companies ive dealt with.I had my insurance with them for 5 weeks.I was charged 500£ as the first payment,then another 208,as the second payment.My bussines didnt went well so i had to cancel my insurance.When i phoned them i was told i have to pay an extra 390£ to have it cancelled.This company is a joke!
This will take for an 5 weeks courier insurance to pay over 1000£,and being told that is term and conditions o agreed to!
I strongly reccomend you do not use this company as your insurer cause they dont care about you at all,you re good just to pay them and thats it!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service good people always available
Posted 3 months ago
Total scam, please please do not use on any compare websites. they take your money and try to find a reason to reqoute when they call you to 'validate'. And charge £75 when you cancel because there asking for another £500.
Posted 4 months ago
Total scam, please please do not use on any compare websites. they take your money and try to find a reason to reqoute when they call you to 'validate'. And charge £75 when you cancel because there asking for another £500.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic people in dealing and helping to ensure that I get my van insurance
Posted 9 months ago
100% satisfied..Fast professional service.good advice for motorist driving in to Europe,good policy cover
Posted 10 months ago
Real professional fast and efficient😃 feel happy without a doubt easy choice good advice good understanding of policies driving in Europe.. recommend their services and policies feel confident knowing I have a good policy.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and helpful.I decided to buy the van insurance through Broker Experts Limited because the price and cover was the best in the market.Thank you Pranab!
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff ,very professional and
Helpful .
Micheal was brilliant,
Thank’s a lot for getting me a great price ,and policy.
Posted 1 year ago
I had been struggling to sort my insurance out and find a good price. The advisor “Mike” was really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Broker Experts Limited is rated 3.86 based on 14 reviews