Broker Experts Limited Reviews

3.91 Rating 11 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Broker Experts Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

01344 289201

Email:

michael.cummins@brokerexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Broker Experts Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got convictions, helped me out with my insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service good people always available
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic people in dealing and helping to ensure that I get my van insurance
Posted 7 months ago
100% satisfied..Fast professional service.good advice for motorist driving in to Europe,good policy cover
Posted 7 months ago
Real professional fast and efficient😃 feel happy without a doubt easy choice good advice good understanding of policies driving in Europe.. recommend their services and policies feel confident knowing I have a good policy.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and helpful.I decided to buy the van insurance through Broker Experts Limited because the price and cover was the best in the market.Thank you Pranab!
Posted 10 months ago
Great staff ,very professional and
Helpful .
Micheal was brilliant,
Thank’s a lot for getting me a great price ,and policy.
Posted 10 months ago
I had been struggling to sort my insurance out and find a good price. The advisor “Mike” was really helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
This is one of the worst companies ive dealt with.I had my insurance with them for 5 weeks.I was charged 500£ as the first payment,then another 208,as the second payment.My bussines didnt went well so i had to cancel my insurance.When i phoned them i was told i have to pay an extra 390£ to have it cancelled.This company is a joke!
This will take for an 5 weeks courier insurance to pay over 1000£,and being told that is term and conditions o agreed to!
I strongly reccomend you do not use this company as your insurer cause they dont care about you at all,you re good just to pay them and thats it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total scam, please please do not use on any compare websites. they take your money and try to find a reason to reqoute when they call you to 'validate'. And charge £75 when you cancel because there asking for another £500.
Posted 1 month ago
Total scam, please please do not use on any compare websites. they take your money and try to find a reason to reqoute when they call you to 'validate'. And charge £75 when you cancel because there asking for another £500.
Posted 1 month ago
Broker Experts Limited is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews