Bitcoin Blender Reviews

1.89 Rating 9 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend Bitcoin Blender

Write Your review

Tell us how Bitcoin Blender made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KNOWLES'S EXPERIENCE (Her testimony) - Trading with ******** has indeed been one of my worst experience ever on earth. I lost everything I had. It was like an imagination, a dream. They stopped replying my mails and cut communication with me, but they also wanted me to keep investing. A total of 205,000 EURO I invested. Eventually reported to WWW .LEGAL247RECOVERY. COM who helped in recovering all of my funds from them. Never again am I coming near ******. Others should just contact to recover your funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Betterment Redemption saved me. Earlier this summer with the help of bettermentredemption∙com, i was able to recover over $ 120,000k worth of deposit from plus option trade which i made. There are a lot of people out there who say they will help you but, in the great majority of cases, they won't, and you'll just waste money. Betterment Redemption is very knowledgeable. When difficulties came up they did not quit until we found a solution. It is a pleasure working with bettermentredemption .com. Available just about all the time. They're not cheap, but worth it, Highly recommended. Email support@bettermentredemption∙com for your funds recovery, and trading related issues..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Betterment Redemption saved me from divorce. My wife almost left me after getting scammed out of our retirement nest egg. I am 47 years old and do not have enough time to start over. Thankfully bettermentredemption.com was able to recover 90% of my money from BITCOIN BLENDER and save my marriage as a result. My wife and I could not be happier with funds recovery. They handled this stressful situation very professionally, email support@bettermentredemption.com for your funds recovery, and trading related issues..∙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions. 2017, I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me. Months went by before I stumbled on RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM and i reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision i've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future. If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to (contact@recoveryempire.com)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got scammed by BITCOIN BLENDER (http://bitblendnlwdwxiy.onion). Even after making an account and depositing coin to be mixed, they didn't pay out clean coins. DON'T USE BITCOIN BLENDER, and don't trust darknetmarkets.org
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Few months ago, i invested about $36,000 into this binary option platform with the aim of diversifying my trading portfolio. However, with my strict habits of growing my account 300% before taking profits, i never attempted any withdrawals, not until two months ago when i tried to withdraw but all effort was in vain. I called the account manager and explained the situation, he told me i  would be able to withdraw after 4 working days which sounded shady to be very honest.  4days went by, still no withdrawals, i tried reaching out to the manager and customer service line but non of them were reachable till this moment. I shared my experience with my colleague at work, he introduced me to an International Recovery Firm (WWW.RECOVERYEMPIRE.COM). These people saved me and I had my claims after 6working days. Their professionalism was top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BITCOINBlender is a major scam! I lost over $34,000 to this professional con men. After going back and forth with no help from the private investigators and lawyers I hired with no results. I hired an international wealth recovery firm GLOBAL ASSET RECOUP. I was assigned to paul.wright@globalassetrecoup.com who brilliantly walked me through the process of the recovery. I was able to recover 95% of my funds thanks to globalassetrecoup.com . For your own good, stay away from BitcoinBlender as you would only lose your hard earned money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There is no need to regret having funds in btcblender . I had similar issues with kayafx when they went dark. For some weird reasons, I couldn't withdraw my money. I got so furious, made some research and found a recovery expert bruce.levin@premiumrecoveryinc. com He wasted no time in hijacking my funds from those fraudsters. I was so happy I made them pay for duping me. I got all my funds back, you can too. Contact him and be glad you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://btcblender.com And its https://bchblender.com Is a SCAM!! Do not use this service as you will lose your bitcoin I should have researched before I used it. Don't believe fake reviews IT IS A SCAM SITE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bitcoin Blender is rated 1.89 based on 9 reviews