budcbd.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend budcbd.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how budcbd.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved it thanks for the CBD Buds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sweet delivery time, and super eco-friendly packaging, and top quality hemp flowers at reasonable prices 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bro! them cbd flowers were banging! Bless, recommended, by men dem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great CBD products! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my CBD oil yesterday and had a few drops before bed last night, slept like a log! Tastes better than the other stuff I had and seems to really help me feel relaxed. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brought some CBD flowers from them, impressed with the quality and the speedy deliver. Will use again & fair priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First order with this cbd supplier, was pleasantly surprised. Oils seemed super relaxing for my husband. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice CBG Oil, worked a treat, feeling more positive already, hard to find and these gals over-delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
dodgy. kept telling me they have 10000 customers so my complaint isnt valid. never got the 1000s advertised (got barely 30-40 foriegn channels). the channel list started to appear slowly as i kept refreshing over days but the service stopped less than 2 months later even though i paid for more. messaged them and I was told its my fault. pure scam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
budcbd.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews