Bully Beds Reviews

4.83 Rating 258 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:

877-672-8559

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dog claimed bed as his own as soon as I got it outa the box. He looks very comfy laying on it and has not been able to destroy it, as he has all his other beds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased the XXL bed for our three dogs of various sizes. They immediately took the bed. It is large enough for each one of them to have their own space. I am so grateful because for the first time, I finally had my own bed back without three dogs fighting for limited space. Our Bully Bed has allowed all of us to get a peaceful night's rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The bully bed is amazing. Our baby Gidson Loves it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new XXL Bully beds!! The quality is fantastic! I could sleep on these! Thanks for spoiling our pups
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We now have three bully beds, one for each of our dogs! They are well loved, high quality and easy to keep clean. We have a very naughty English Bulldog who likes to initiate every dog bed in the house by urinating on it to mark it as her own. The waterproof beds and easy to remove covers make the Bully Beds a must have. What are you waiting for?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st bed my Boxer did not destroy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Went back and forth on the cost of this and if it was going to be worth it. Finally faced my fears and decided to try it out and I'm so glad I did!! I have a 6 year old blue nose, a 8 month old blue nose and a 5 year old Sheppard mix and they all love it!! I think I might like it just as much because I catch myself laying down on it reading by the window in the afternoon. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The dogs love their new beds. Great customer service and excellent product!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big bed for my Great Dane. My only beef would be I wish it had a cover because she is old and craps on bed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My American bulldog was gonna pick you up first .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dogs loved their new bed immediately. I put it on the floor in their mini van and they want right to sleep. My friends two dogs love this bed also. Great price for a superior dog bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally found the bed that does everything I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved this bed and the people who sell them. Great to work with. The problem for me is the cover, it is very thin and my dog tore through it and the liner as soon as he dug at it nesting. Once it ripped he saw the white foam and what a mess. I had only had the bed two weeks so very sad. Beds terrific but covers need to be more durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome bed our mastiff loves it and so do her smaller brothers and sisters.Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bed!!! My dogs love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bed I bought the brown large dog bed and it is a good size for a large dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the Extra Extra Large Bully Bed for my 10 month old Irish Wolfhound puppy and he loves it!!! We barely had a chance to set it up before he was laying down! I was surprised because he will even use the pillow end as a pillow!!! He is weighing in at 140+ lbs and when he lies on it he doesn't even make a dent! And yes there is just enough room right now for his humans to share the bed and lie with him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bully bed is great,I could sleep on it so lab really likes it. Finally lab sleeps on her bed not mine!!! Built to last!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.83 based on 258 reviews