Bully Beds Reviews

4.83 Rating 258 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
877-672-8559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Do yourself the favor and just buy ot.."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Bully Beds? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This bed is amazing! My dogs love it! So big and thick!"
Posted 1 year ago
"He loves it. Great product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely love this bed! Definitely durable :grinning:"
Posted 1 year ago
"So I purchased the first Bully bed for the bedroom. Then decided to buy another for the living room after my girl was diagnosed with hip dysplasia and was having issues with limping. My sister bought her one so she had one when she visits her house.... I then purchased an extra heavy duty cover because while the cover washed nicely enough - I unfortunately separated the zipper (not really sure how) I LOVE the heavy duty cover. In all honesty for all the cheaper beds I have purchased and wasted money on - if I had just spent the money on this bed to begin with I would have been ahead of the game."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had just purchased the bully bed. My Corso loves his new and seems to love it. I’m extremely happy with the quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our dogs and all the dogs that visit the house love these beds."
Posted 1 year ago
"The order process was very easy and the product came very quickly without any issues. Lots of information on the website as well made it easy to know what to buy."
Posted 1 year ago
"My boy has two Bully Beds, one in each color. He sleeps like a baby on them! Every dog should have at least one!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I love this place.....bought a crate pad for my one year old, went to work and she totally destroyed it. Bully beds GREAT customer service, they are sending me a replacement one!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well built bed and our Lab loves it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have four large bullies and have tried many different beds that have been a huge waste of money. This was the best investment EVER. My dogs love their beds and don’t even want to sleep in my bed anymore. They are worth every penny and then some. :hugging:"
Posted 1 year ago
"This bed is amazing! Our Cane Corso loves it. I love it! I would sleep on it too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have two pit bulls, our old man and a pup. I ordered a large mainly for the old man but D?A (our pup) loves it just as much. We are going to order the XXL soon! We want them to be able to lay together and D?A is still growing! Thank you Bully Beds!"
Posted 1 year ago
"As many of the reviews I read online about these beds, most customers had tried countless different beds for their big dogs and they always go flat, and we have to continue spending money on a new one every few months. Our lab is plus-size (compared to the average lab) and weighs about 130lb right now (he weighed 150 at one point). We got him the XL size, and it is perfect for him. It is exactly what the video on the website looks like, very firm, very supportive, and our lab got accustomed to it right away. Very happy with this quality so far. I would highly recommend to anyone with a bigger breed who cannot find a bed that is strong enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have 2 dobermans who are heavy nesters, They have destroyed every bed we have bought them. We bought the chew resistant bed cover . This bed is so worth the money!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"At first, I was hezitant to buy the new chewproof bed, after many bad experiences with other brands, but I am glad I gave it a go! So far so good. My dogs love it :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"He has destroyed at least 5 beds and I have not seen him even nip at this one ! I think he respects the comfort !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought a bully bed for our 109# ridgeback who is 3. When I rescued him at nine weeks his owner had kicked and shattered his left back leg so he's always sore. Since we got the bully bed he is now sleeping better than ever."
Posted 1 year ago
"This bed well made dog took right to it. I definitely would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.83 based on 258 reviews