Bully Beds Reviews

4.82 Rating 259 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bully Beds
Visit Website

Phone:

877-672-8559

Write Your review

Tell us how Bully Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My boy has two Bully Beds, one in each color. He sleeps like a baby on them! Every dog should have at least one!
Posted 2 years ago
I love this place.....bought a crate pad for my one year old, went to work and she totally destroyed it. Bully beds GREAT customer service, they are sending me a replacement one!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very well built bed and our Lab loves it.
Posted 2 years ago
I have four large bullies and have tried many different beds that have been a huge waste of money. This was the best investment EVER. My dogs love their beds and don’t even want to sleep in my bed anymore. They are worth every penny and then some. :hugging:
Posted 2 years ago
This bed is amazing! Our Cane Corso loves it. I love it! I would sleep on it too!
Posted 2 years ago
We have two pit bulls, our old man and a pup. I ordered a large mainly for the old man but D?A (our pup) loves it just as much. We are going to order the XXL soon! We want them to be able to lay together and D?A is still growing! Thank you Bully Beds!
Posted 2 years ago
As many of the reviews I read online about these beds, most customers had tried countless different beds for their big dogs and they always go flat, and we have to continue spending money on a new one every few months. Our lab is plus-size (compared to the average lab) and weighs about 130lb right now (he weighed 150 at one point). We got him the XL size, and it is perfect for him. It is exactly what the video on the website looks like, very firm, very supportive, and our lab got accustomed to it right away. Very happy with this quality so far. I would highly recommend to anyone with a bigger breed who cannot find a bed that is strong enough.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought a bullybed for $200 and it lasted less than 24 hours. Our dog ripped it to shreds. I wouldn't advise buying one of these. The company stated they would send us a new cover, which wouldn't be helpful since the inside was in a million pieces.
Posted 2 years ago
We have 2 dobermans who are heavy nesters, They have destroyed every bed we have bought them. We bought the chew resistant bed cover . This bed is so worth the money!!
Posted 2 years ago
At first, I was hezitant to buy the new chewproof bed, after many bad experiences with other brands, but I am glad I gave it a go! So far so good. My dogs love it :)
Posted 2 years ago
He has destroyed at least 5 beds and I have not seen him even nip at this one ! I think he respects the comfort !!
Posted 2 years ago
We bought a bully bed for our 109# ridgeback who is 3. When I rescued him at nine weeks his owner had kicked and shattered his left back leg so he's always sore. Since we got the bully bed he is now sleeping better than ever.
Posted 2 years ago
This bed well made dog took right to it. I definitely would recommend to anyone!
Posted 2 years ago
I love laying on this bed with my Dane. It is a great bed for large dogs and their future skeletal issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Was pretty disappointed with the quality of the cover. The sewing along comets where the piping meets became unravels and fell apart after 4 months of use. Was told that’s not a warranty item...For so much money into a pet bed a diecent cover would have sufficed. Costco bed covers are super durable and the whole bed is $20.. and are better quality. Catch the rest up to the quality of the mattress. It’s only fair to your buyers at 300+ per bed.
Posted 2 years ago
Our pit bull loves this bed! Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new bed for their dog, you will not regret it!
Posted 2 years ago
I love this dog bed for my dog! She went right to it on the first day! It is exactly as described. I bought the medium size at first but it was too small for my American Bulldog, 55 pounds, and the exchange process was easy and fast. I bought the large and it’s the perfect size. I highly recommend this bed for anyone with larger dogs with joint issues or just to help keep them more comfortable. This bed doesn’t even dent a cm when my dog lays on it!
Posted 2 years ago
Love their new bed! We’re going to have to order another because the XL is just a little too small, but the quality is great and they both love it already! Thank you :heart:?
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with my purchase. The bed is well made and my dog loves it. The 7 inches of memory foam helps him get in and out of bed a lot easier. He used to struggle getting up on his old 2 inch dog bed so this bed is making a huge difference. He has arthritis in his hips and it's a relief to find a bed meant for his needs.
Posted 2 years ago
I have a 9 year old English bulldog and at this point in her life she needs a fabulous bed, so a family member recommended this bed and by golly she loves it!! It’s quiet difficult to get her out of bed in the morning due to the fact she doesn’t want to leave.
Posted 2 years ago
Bully Beds is rated 4.82 based on 259 reviews