Buy Catering Reviews

4.03 Rating 73 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Catering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Catering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Where is my order. The napkins I ordered were in stock on your website and it said they would be delivered within 2 days. It has now been 2 weeks and still no delivery. I demand a full refund
Posted 3 years ago
The whole service from ordering to delivery was excellent. Rang and spoke to a very nice gentleman very polite, and customer services second to none. Non hesitate in commending this company. ????
Posted 3 years ago
great product fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Annoying to find a Price and Kensington sticker on drinking side of each mug. 60 to very carefully remove and will still each need a scrub individually to remove residue.
Posted 3 years ago
Item not in stock but no communication emails. Failed to respond to first email. No email sent when order fulfilled. However item received was good quality
Posted 3 years ago
A good product and prompt delivery and very good packaging
Posted 3 years ago
Im very haply with my ice cream scoop its very nice
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered cups on line, they arrived on time and in good condition, Please be sure you know what you have ordered as I thought the ones I ordered were brilliant white but what I got were a light grey,
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery of my items and a great customer service when i telephoned. The delivery man was great too...
Posted 3 years ago
Very much like the products offered on what is an easy web site to use. My initial order took a few days to go through, but when I had a problem with some items replacements were delivered next day... that was impressive, thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, great price, super friendly and fast customer service :)
Posted 4 years ago
Quick speedy delivery on vital cleaning product for oven needed asap
Posted 4 years ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.03 based on 73 reviews