Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Buyabarcode.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buyabarcode.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 144 1800

Email:

info@buyabarcode.co.uk

Location:

KEMP HOUSE152-160 CITY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyabarcode.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service is excellent and speedy. I will be certainly using them again
Posted 10 months ago
A good deal
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, very good service provided.
Posted 11 months ago
No problem easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Great! Would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Fast easy to use understand as well. Definitely going to use as my main source for barcodes. Pricing seems competitive as well. Overall happy with the product.
Posted 11 months ago
The service is great not stressful and the bar code was useful and affordable.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service apart from I haven’t received my invoice yet.
Can you send it ASAP please.
Thanks
Richard Cowley
Richard.cowley@vexoint.com
Posted 11 months ago
Always use and will continue to use. Great service and even better customer service.

Thanks again
Buyabarcode.co.uk 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, easy and always a good price!
Posted 11 months ago
Great website. Easy to use. Affordable pricing and instant download so no waiting. Used many times and will continue to use in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy, straight forward and swift process. Has made this part of the process hassle free. I would happily recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 year ago
Service is very fast
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward, price seemed good and I got the barcodes, plus some extra guides came with it which will be useful as I wasn't sure which barcode I need to use. You get the two sorts with the purchase, sorted. Happy to give 5 star, no complaints, very good. Steve S
Posted 1 year ago
Trying to get products uploaded on to Amazon has been a tedious process, buyabarcode really have done everything they can to help. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to use! Also very helpful information sent with the downloads.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and straightforward. Very easy process from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service.. Thankyou very much
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Buyabarcode.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 194 reviews